We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The bottom right condo is property #1288 When you walk out onto beach and look to your left this is what you see
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
The bottom right condo is property #1288
When you walk out onto beach and look to your left this is what you see
Our private beach access
When you walk out onto the beach and look to your right this is what you see
Our private beach access, Anna Maria Island
The bay 50 yards behind the our condo
The world famous Sunshine Bridge over Tampa Bay
The beach in-front of the condo
All watercraft rentals on the beach
Jekski rentals on the beach
Book a fishing tour right on the beach
Scooter rentals 2 minutes from the condo
Take a tour around the island
The best outlet malls
Walk to the best waterfront restaurants
A table awaites you at The Beach House Restaurant
The Beach House our favorite restaurant
The Sandbar Restaurant
Anna Maria Island's Sandbar Restaurant
Anna Maria Island's pier restuarant
Rotten Ralph's restaurant 2 minutes from the condo
Anna Maria Island's Waterfront Restaurant
Anna Maria Island our beach
Anna Maria Island The Island In The Sun
Breathtkaking beauty at the beach
So much to see and do on Anna Maria Island
Watch the scuba divers right in-front of our condo
Enjoy para-sailing on Anna Maria Island
The Gulf of Mexico in-front of our condo
Sun lovers paradise right in-front of our condo
The Gulf of Mexico in-front of our condo
The beach directly in-front of our condo
The beach directly in-front of our condo
The beach in-front of our condo
Witness a beach wedding while walking the beach
Dine right on the beach by our condo
The beach in-front of our condo
A grill for your enjoyment
The walkway from our condo to the pool
The walk way from our condo to the heated pool
Our heated pool
The bottom right condo is property #1288
The bottom right condo is property #1288
The bottom right condo is property #1288
Welcome to paradise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Olga S
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great family vacation”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amazing beach. Kids friendly. Great restaurants alongside the beach with great seafood. Nice size swimming pool. Great condo, very well organized, has everything you needed for the beach and pool . It's facing the beach,and we enjoyed the sunset as well as the view of the ocean every day. Very clean, linens smell fresh, plenty of towels. Terry, the owner, made sure that we had everything we needed. My family had an amazing vacation. Definitely planning to come back

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Hi Olga,

Thank you for the awesome review and thank you again for renting from us. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans we would love to have you back again.

Sincerely,
Terry, Sandy & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy W
Minneapolis
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Well obviously we liked it well enough to rebook after two days at home. We have rented a lot of properties both here and in Europe, and I must say that this was the most well equipped of any we have ever had. The kitchen is beautifully done, with high quality cabinets, new appliances and about all the equipment you would need. I had a chuckle when in the description, Terry said that if there was some special utensil you needed, bring it from home. I don’t think so, though I only cooked two meals while I was there.
The condo is very comfortable, the beds are Terrific!! and the sofas in the living room are great to curl up on. And there is more storage space than we have at our own condo! We were there 10 days, and we saw 9 glorious sunsets. Try to beat that!
Aside from the great accommodations, the main reason we are re-upping is the location. It truly can’t be beat, especially if you are managing without a car which we were and will be. There are at least 4 don’t miss restaurants (I am a foodie) and several others where you can catch a decent lunch or dinner without breaking the bank. And the AMI trolley stops outside your front door. And Bridge Street is six short blocks away for fun shopping, nothing serious. And Publix, which I found to be quite a good supermarket is but a trolley ride away. If you have too much to carry, call the Beach Monkey..Free, just give them a nice tip.
Are you convinced? I hope not because I want to come back and come back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockford, IL USA
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Hello Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We are thrilled our condo was perfect for you and you had a great time. We hope to have you back again as our guests some time soon.

Sincerely,
Terry, Sandy & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loudon, TN
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2014
Hi Matt & Janet,

Thank you for the nice review and it was nice meeting you this week. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans. We would love to have you back again.

Thank you again,

Terry & Sandy & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing