We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Adam J
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Clean and very well stocked townhouse and very easy to get to the beach. I was worried about crossing the road with a 18 month old and 3 other small children, but it was no problem at all. Really I felt like we were a closer walk to the beach than some of the places we have stayed that have been oceanfront. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Just like home. Everything you need!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Awesome place in a great location. Superb service from the owners and Rick on an issue with the dryer. Place was awesome, clean and perfect for our vacation. Everything for the beach was available to use. We will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your visit, we are so glad that you are enjoying your stay, that is what we like to hear.
Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobyholid...
2 reviews
“Complete perfection”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a fab stay for a very relaxing week here after the madness of Disney. Everything was just perfect in the condo. The attention to detail just made it for us and all the accessories included were fab, from the beach accessories to the equipment provided. The view of the beach is stunning and we will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your visit
Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazingly Relaxing”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled with our three children for what we hoped would be a completely relaxing vacation filled with sun, sand, laughter, good food and great memories. We were not disappointed!! Had a lovely stay and hope to be back soon!! The only snafu was when we were emailed the direction the unit was listed as the # instead of the 1401:) We figured it out fairly quickly and enjoyed the unexpected scenic route!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: loved all of it!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makaratep...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family holiday!”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent two weeks in this gourgeous place with our 3-year old and my parents in law. We all had a great time, the house was perfect and we really enjoyed the stay, all of us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing