We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home with a better view!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kencarol3...
Deal, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home with a better view!”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

On our last week of 6 weeks. The condo is more than we could have asked for. Modern and clean with a stunning view of the beach and the nightly sunsets. We WILL be back,

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DarSunBea...
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
“A most fabulous vacation”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The view, location, accessibility to restaurants and shopping, decor and amenities within the condo were superb. I will undoubtedly return. I loved every minute of it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tykels199...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a beautiful condo in a perfect location.”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed on Anna Maria Island for 2 years consecutively. We don't typically return to the same location or condo. However, we will be renting again this July from Terry.

This condo is so convenient to everything in Anna Maria and the surrounding areas. The condo is spacious, clean and even has beach chairs etc for your days at the beach. You can't beat the view from the condo.

Terry is very easy to work with and is always responsive to questions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ont. canada
Reviewed 15 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2014
Hi Josie,

Thank you for the awesome review. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans. We would love to have you back again. It was a pleasure working with you.

Sincerely,

Terry, Sandy & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing