We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful soft white sand and clear warm water
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful soft white sand and clear warm water
Living room with beachy colors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Beautiful soft white sand and clear warm water
Living room with beachy colors
New Queen bed with pillow top
32 inch Television
Master Bedroom with New Comfortable Queen bed with water View
granite counter tops, full size refrigerator with ice maker
Dining Room
Relax on the sofa and take in the View
Porch with Table and Chairs
View - sitting on front porch
Great Close Beach Access
Private Outdoor Shower with hot and cold water
Screened Back Porch
Bradenton Beach Main Street- Bridge Street
Go for a walk or bike ride on the paved walkway
Short walk to the Bench at the end of the block facing the Bay
Community Bench at the end of the block facing the Bay
Treasure Hunting
Two Beach Bikes available for your use
Beach Cart makes it easy to carry beach chairs, towels and umbrella
Beach Picnic
Let your towels and bathing suits air dry on the towel rack
Play Volleyball by the Beach
private gas grill on front porch
Enjoy a Restaurant/Bar right on the Beach
Coquina Bay Walk leads to great bay views
Explore Florida Nature in Coquina Bay Walk
Great Pirate Ship Playground in Coquina Beach close by
Walk to Historic Fishing Pier
Turtle nest on the beach a usual sight in summer months
sand sculpture
Flock of white pelicans on the bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jwc0rbin
Springfield, West Virginia
1 review
“Great Place and Location”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My wife and I loved it. Close to the beach and a short walk to the restaurants and shops. Very nice and clean accommodations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you "love it" and booked for next year. We look forward to having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue m
Bemidji, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Best sunrises and sunsets! Very nice condo with all the amenities you can think of. We would come back here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are very lucky to have water on both sides of the street, the bay and the beach. Sunrise on the Bay and Sunset on the Beach, I love all the colors and the reflection on the water. Glad you enjoyed it too. We hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barryfenn
Lansing, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“not happy with owner”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We let the owner know that we could only stay for one week because are grandson was having an operation and we had to get home. As it turned out we only stayed for two nights, because they moved the operation up. There was also work being done on the beach across from where we stayed , owner failed to mention this. We through we might get a refund back for the last week but we were wrong.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nothing
Liked least: the owner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
Sorry about your grandson's surgery but glad to hear from you that he did well. Unfortunately the cancelation policy requires 4 weeks notice to get a refund. Flipkey did not allow me to change the dates from 2 weeks to 1 week.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guiceee
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Vacation!”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Loved this condo! It was clean, nicely decorated, and had everything we needed. The location was perfect (short walk to beach, shops, cafes, and walking trails). Can’t wait to go back next year! I would definitely recommend this unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review Footprints in the Sand! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We love the location too. The greatest joy is being so close to the beach. It is a bonus to have so many choices near by for restaurants. We are looking forward to having you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very relaxing get away destination”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very convenient to beach, restaurants, & shops. It has a nicely furnished kitchen, lots of beach accessories and we will likely return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient beach access
Liked least: Neighborhood construction/demolition during our stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2015
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you found the condo to be your home away from home just a few steps from the beach. We love walking to the restaurants and shops too. We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing