We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect condo with huge master bedroom!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Bird's Nest apartments view from the beach
Private porch overlooking the Gulf of Mexico
Bird's Nest vacation apartments on Anna Maria island
View from the beach
SPA deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Corinne K...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The place was nice, nice view, close to everything. The beach was great!
But it was infested with German cockroaches. I know Florida has roaches, but I don't live with them in my house!
I was so afraid they might come home with us. Our family had a great time, just be sure to bring commercial roach spray with you, because that is the only way to get rid of them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H
St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Paul ”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Poor value for money
Good sized accommodation, views across to beach and sea. Good parking

Very dated and noisy due to busy road right in front.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margareth...
Bethesda, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect condo with huge master bedroom!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our stay at Bird's nest! The location is great and the views are amazing! The master bedroom is huge and you have views of both the ocean and the bay! Condo was very clean and well equipped! This is definitely a "come back" for us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sofia b
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We discovered Bradenton Beach by chance and we loved it, just as much as we loved staying at the Bird's Nest. The apartments are comfortable, clean, welcoming, well equipped and with an amazing view on the beach and ocean. Overnight we saw the sunset. We truly recommend for any family or couple that is travelling to stay in these apartments. The kitchen is well equal, the beds are comfortable, there is a TV in every room and the internet connection works well. A lovely place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity to the beach and the spacious apartment. Moreover all is walking distance: shops, restaurants, etc
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your stay. It has been a pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you again in the future.
All the best to your beautiful family
Alessandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromborou...
Bromborough
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL RENTAL”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 nights in April and were delighted with our choice. Large studio on 2 levels, spotlessly clean with great views from front and back balconies. Great location and within walking distance to restaurants and bars, and just across the road to the beautiful beach. Stunning, would highly recommend and would definitely re visit. Only criticism would be, outdoor furniture needs replacing, all chairs on front balcony needed repairing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony
Liked least: balcony furniture
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2016
Thank you for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Your review helps us in better serving our clients. Outdoor chairs are one of the things we have on our list in the immediate future. Thank you for pointing it out.
I will be glad to accommodate you, whenever you will decide.
All the best
Alessandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing