We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ginni's Gem

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Boynton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Franklin Park, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
18 Jul 2019
Thank you, Roberta. You were great guests and we enjoyed having you. So glad you had such a great time. We hope to have you stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
91julieS
Beecher, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great getaway and super people to deal with”
Reviewed 29 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this kind of last minute for a family memorial. When the owners learned of our situation they were super sweet and accommodating. We originally booked for 4 people but would up needing to have a few extras stay there. The place was clean and spacious. The outdoor lanai was really awesome. If it were warmer it would have been great to take advantage of the awesome pool and hot tub. Don’t hesitate on this one.

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Jul 2019
Thank you for your kind review. You were great guests and I am happy we able to provide some ease during a difficult time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
19 Jan 2019
Thank you, Lana. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and loved having you. My parents kept raving about how nice you and your family were. We look forward to having you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chrissey...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THIS PLACE IS A MUST STAY !!!”
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this amazing home in June, with a few friends. All of us are well traveled, and have stayed in many hotels, and air bnbs. I want to first say that I very rarely take the time to write a revIew, unless they were exceptional, or so bad, that I have to spread the word! Which brings me to this review. This home was amazing!! Super clean, inside, and out. The decor was very nice, I felt like I was at my own home. The bedrooms, were very nice size, especially the master suite. Every bedroom has its own bathroom, one being a jack and Jill bathroom, with an extra bathroom right across the hall. and more than plenty of closet space. The master suite is huge, and has 2walk in closets, which you could use one as another bedroom. The kitchen is spacious, and has been up dated. Then, this is the best part, the screened in Florida room, with a built in bar, a nice size television over the bar, with lots of movie channels, including Netflix. A nice sound system, for movies, or music, and comfortable seating. Now it even gets better! A nice pool, and attached jacuzzi, await you in the beautiful manicured, palm tree lined, back yard. It is so private back there, as not only palm trees line the pool, but nicely kept tall shrubs line the entire yard, so privacy is nothing you will have to worry about, just in case the party turns into a no swim wear late night swim!! Lol!! So in a nutshell, from the minuet you drive into the semi circular drive way, until you jump in the pool, the house will make you feel like home, and on vacation, all at the same time. Oh, one last thing, the owner, and property manager, which was a friend of the owner, her name is Jill, couldn’t have been more friendly, and helpful. We had no problems at all, but did have to call Jill to help us find a light switch fo a certain outdoor area, she was so friendly, and helpful, even though us air heads were bugging her about a silly light switch!, DUH!, This is a must stay if your staying in this area, a mile from the beach. We have already booked for next year, because I have a feeling this place gets booked up fast!!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we loved having you. Jill is great and I'm happy she was so attentive to your needs. I'll let her know she got a shout out. Looking forward to you staying again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie M
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for 4 nights with a group of friends and was the perfect Florida getaway. The home is modern, completely updated and has everything you need. The house has several large bedrooms, comfy beds, and an amazing open kitchen that leads to the lanai. A great destination for a family or friends. Shopping, wonderful restaurants and the beach are all nearby. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well. The home is perfectly maintained and the owners couldn’t be any nicer...we definitely will be returning soon!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review. We loved having you and hope you'll be back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.