We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,447)
Filter reviews
3,447 results
Traveller rating
2,457
703
170
77
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,457
703
170
77
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private island lazy river tarpon bay cool beans rock climbing wall tanglewood restaurant minute boat ride fire pit big hickory island sister property beautiful property business conference adult pool self parking corner room pool area time share
Filter
Updating list...
1,501 - 1,506 of 3,447 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2016

It is a pleasure to find a hotel that is both a stunning property but really understands customer service. Our front desk experience with Natalie set the tone for the rest of our stay. She was warm and understanding with a reservation mix up and instead of reciting hotel rules she kindly worked with us and went out of her way to satisfy us. This reflects so well on upper management policy.

This is hotel that has so many amenities, including beautiful pools for children and adults.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCPSocialMediaMgr, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Good morning John,
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. The Hyatt Regency Coconut Point strives to provide top notch customer service for our guests, it is great to read that Natalie was able to assist you. Your kind regards will be passed along to Natalie and the rest of our staff. It is wonderful to read that you were able to take full advantage of the amenities that we have to offer at the resort. Our three pools makes it easy for guests to relax whether a guest is wanting to sun tan by the Adult Pool or slide down the water slide in the Adventure Pool. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRCPSocialMediaMgr, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2016

The rooms and hotel itself was very clean. The property is nice, with a few pools, bars and restaurants. Spa decor was ok, slightly dated and trash cans were overflowing with paper towels. I did enjoy my massage very much, facial was just ok for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RJSullivan3396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCPSocialMediaMgr, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Good morning RJSullivan3396,
Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point. We are happy to read you enjoyed our beautiful property as well as your guest room. Our three pools gives guests the options from The Adult Pool to the Adventure Pool, or the Waterfall Pool which the sound alone makes you feel relaxed, either way we have the right pool to fit your needs. It is wonderful to read that you were able to take advantage of our Stillwater Spa, and that you enjoyed your massage. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Southwest Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

I was a little suspect that the hotel was not beach side, but part of the charm of staying there is walking the mangrove trail to the shuttle boat and then the nice cruise to the private beach. We made the most of our stay in Bonita Springs by enjoying some amazing food (too much food)! The property is beautiful and very well maintained. The shared facility with the other nearby Hyatt (just up the road) provides plenty of variety for things to do on premise. This was such a great vacation that I fear it will be impossible to live up to the first trip on our next visit.

Room Tip: West Facing views are the nicest, but we looked out at the golf course and it was just fine.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 68Sulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCPSocialMediaMgr, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

68Sulli,
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. With the spectacular views of Estero Bay and the on property marina with shuttle boats taking guests to our private island which is a unique feature that the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point offers to its guests. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed some of our amazing restaurants and some of the unique local options on the menu. It is wonderful to read that you had a great vacation and enjoyed our beautiful property. We hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews