We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not for lunch....”

Dolly's Produce Patch
Ranked #26 of 221 Restaurants in Bonita Springs
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Reviewed 22 April 2018

I met a friend for lunch there recently, even though my husband had been there prior and did not think it was that great...he was right. My hamburger was overcooked and barely edible...I noticed the person I met there barely ate half of her burger either. Breakfast might be better and will try that, but will not be back for lunch. The waitress, however, was fantastic!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gingersoap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2018

We enjoyed two breakfasts at Dolly's, I had the waffles both times since they were SO good the first time. My husband likes the corned beef hash with eggs. We were only in the area for Feb. and March and look forward to going back next winter.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Snorkelsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Dolly's was right next to our hotel so on our last day we ate breakfast before hitting the road. There were several locals eating there so we figured it would be good. The wait staff was very friendly and our meal came quick. You don't get more than you can eat like a lot of places which was fine with us. Everything was fresh and hot. We'd eat there again if we lived closer.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank cathymM5742AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

This is a busy spot and that's why we tried it. Friendly servers and delicious breakfast. We had the typical bacon, eggs and toast (which there were many types to choose from) as well as a fruit bowl. All of it was great. There were also lots of baked goods on site that were very tempting. Would definitely go back to Dolly's.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Park-Cav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Dolly's is the place to go for breakfast in Bonita Springs. The food is excellent. The only drawback is there is almost always a crowd because it is so good.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank teachers0510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dolly's Produce Patch also viewed

Estero, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Dolly's Produce Patch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing