We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,308)
Filter reviews
1,308 results
Traveller rating
788
273
115
72
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
788
273
115
72
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar and grill champagne reception bridge hotel front desk outdoor restaurant boutique hotel water view self parking mile radius beautiful hotel shuttle service free shuttle deerfield beach happy hour nice pool drawbridge valet
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,308 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a nice view, Check in was painless and easy. Everyone was really friendly. We had dinner at the restaurant offered the best seat in the house, amazing food. Very clean and and bellman and staff were very accommodating. Bar was crowded would not recommend total wine not far away. Close to the beach also.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha0829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

No service, no service, no service! Upon check-in, we stood at the front desk manned by three people, not one of whom offered to check us in. Sergio was too busy logging in to his computer. Cliff called us over to pleasantly check us in. Once we got to our room, after being escorted by the always pleasant bellman, as we’ve stayed here many times...we called down about an issue with our room. No answer. We called down to the front desk four times until Sergio finally answered and told us there was nothing he could do and would check with the engineer. After being on hold for over five minutes, he came back to the phone and said he couldn’t do anything. I asked to speak with the manager, again on hold for over five minutes and my husband spoke to Cliff. He was able to help, even if it did take close to two hours for someone to come to our room. I think this hotel has run its course for us. :(

Stayed: October 2018
2  Thank Hilary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Great staff and accomodations. Was in Boca Raton for a conference and the Boca Resort was full, so Waterstone was where they filtered us into. So glad they did--it was convient, laid back and they helped immensley with getting us to and from our conference at the Boca Resort.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Aysatou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Perfect location!! Gorgeous hotel! Here visiting my son at FAU, we always try different places, now we’ve finally found our favorite. Will stay here every time we are in Boca. I can’t say enough about the customer service and friendliness of all the staff, just incredible. From the front desk, the bellmen, house keeping, and our favorite waiter, Ed... absolutely love it here. The food at the rum bar is amazing. Highly recommend this place. View from our room, gorgeous.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank 346michellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Stayed here for convenience as an overflow hotel for the boca waldor astoria resort, and it is normally very convenient except for the bridge being out requiring uber/transportation. Otherwise hotel was excellent, nice 10th floor room with a balcony, food, and fitness room were accessible and excellent

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank jaredda2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterstoneTeam, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jaredda2018, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We are thrilled to learn your stay was excellent. We appreciate your recommendation of our resort and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews