We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Pizza!”
Review of Nicola Pizza

Nicola Pizza
Ranked #44 of 292 Restaurants in Rehoboth Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 30 January 2018

This was a great find for the wife and me. The pizza was really delicious. The drinks were excellent. The prices were more than fair. Nice "Happy Hour." The restaurant was clean and attractive. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We dined at the bar which was inviting and comfortable. There is plenty of parking nearby.
We will return for sure.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank denmiller2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Nicola pizza offers more than pizza. All kinds of good eats and drinks. Food is always plentiful and tasty. Servers are eager to help you have a good experience. I enjoy the train running around the restaurant. A real busy place most of the time.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Pappyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Being visiting Nicola Pizza for over 20 years so many memories in 20 years this place had manage to always deliver an amazing Quality of Food love the food service always with the smile and always family friendly!!!
This Pizza is so Good I drive 3.5 hours just for a pizza !!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank EvelynAce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We love their Nic-o-boli. They have great pizza, fries, ziti and even have a few gluten free and low carb selections. Everything is made on site. This is a must for anyone who likes good affordable Italian food. Definitely a 5 star place

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Joy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Each time we visit Rehoboth Beach, DE, a must stop on our trip is Nicola Pizza. Small and family owned, this one of a kind pizzeria and bar, offers a wide variety of pizzas, pastas and salads as well as some healthy options. If a beer or cocktail is all you’re looking for, they have a fully stocked bar including a happy hour. One of the neat dining rooms is on the second floor, which opens up overlooking Rehoboth Avenue which is perfect for people watching while enjoying your meal. If you got the munchies or just looking for a quick snack, they also sell pizza by the slice for takeout.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank BrentF23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nicola Pizza also viewed

 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Nicola Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing