We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
13
21
37
34
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
21
37
34
43
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This hotel has got to be the worst I've ever stayed in the room smell bad there were burn holes in the shower curtain there was old food under the mattress the microwave did not work the refrigerator was moldy the floors look like they have not been cleaned in a while most electrical outlets did not work and one was hanging out of the wall

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksebal895526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Our room had no smoke detector, outlets limited. Bathroom outlet didn't work unless light was on, shower curtain had mold on bottom of it. There was a huge gap from the actual door and door jam. Microwave had dried old food on the outside of it and no handle on it to use. Linens had burn holes in them when I was even in a non smoking room

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tapont325984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I wish I could give my experience with this hotel zero stars. I made a reservation because the power at my house went out. When the power came back on an hour later, I called to cancel my reservation. The manager flat out refused and did not even listen to hear my explanation for why I was canceling. He actually hung up on me as I began to explain. We didn't end up going at all. I am very disappointed with my experience and can only imagine what it is like to stay there as a guest.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Samaira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

The hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms and seems to get them confused. Room I was placed in was semi-clean, but had lights with flashing, broken and in some cases, no light bulbs. Electrical outlet was missing cover exposing wiring. Hair dryer's AC block was cracked. Areas of the room were dirty. Breakfast appeared to be a loaf of bread and a bag of bagels.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Trek758268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews