We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
94
74
57
47
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
74
57
47
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parents weekend the hotel staff king suite great rate breakfast room delaware park comfortable beds great room waffles hospital mall highway hallway ud
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We were told to use this hotel by our adoption agency because they are adoption friendly, and boy were they right. From the moment we checked in to the day we left it was a great stay. The people at the desk knew what we were there for and could not wait for our little boy to be born. You all made a very nerve racking time, feel a little better for us. The breakfast each day was a nice start to our long days at the hospital. Thank you for helping us out with whatever we needed, we appreciate it more than you’ll ever know.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank PensylvaniaJackbauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newark, DE, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear PensylvaniaJackbauer,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and glad that we were able to help during your adoption process. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newark, DE, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newark, DE, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert F, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newark, DE, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2018

overall I was not thrilled with this hotel. Internet does not work when hotel is full. Breakfast is so-so. Wall are paper thin. It did seem clean and staff is very nice. I just felt for a comparable price other hotels in area offered more.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank GlobeTrotting455429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newark, DE, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews