We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
178
109
13
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
109
13
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasantly surprised by the quality front desk usa today choice hotels surprised how stores and restaurants waffles room was clean outdoor pool fresh fruit breakfast area definitely stay here again christiana mall visiting family king room easy access free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Spent 4 days with family here. Had an issue with the head board in our room (came loose). Perfectly solved instantly by management. Internet speed good, breakfast good (special compliment for the guy that takes care of the breakfast area; great hospitality and funny guy..thumbs up).

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Pieter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Thank you for the kind review on TripAdvisor and for staying with us for four nights! We try to help out our guests if there is a problem with the room, and glad to see we were able to help so quickly. Your kind words will be passed down to our Breakfast Manager as well.

We look forward to accommodate you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Fresh, clean, spacious and friendly. We were delightfully surprised when we checked into this hotel on our way North. (This hotel is exactly midway between Baltimore and Philadelphiaand right off the highway for easy acces) We checked in late evening and were greeted warmly. The hotel is exceptionally clean and has a fresh smell throughout. The room is truly a suite with two separate rooms. The first has kitchenette with fridge, freezer, microwave, coffee pot, deep sink, ample counter space dining table for four, pullout sofa and TV. Extremely clean and well appointed bath was adjacent to bedroom that also has TV. Iron, ironing board, hair dryer and lots of toes. Good water pressure. Hot coffee and cold water available all the time. Free breakfast 6-10 though we can’t comment because we missed it. We booked the hotel for our return trip.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Family member stayed at this hotel for business and the hotel double charged. They charged both the company that pre-paid for the room, and charge our card that was on file for incidentals the entire amount of his stay the day he checked in! When we called to get this corrected they admitted the error, but no apologies (and we have to wait days to get our money back!), and they refuse to make another reservation for us (back in the area for work). Customer service is lacking and we will take our business elsewhere.

That said, the hotel was clean and quiet. Pool was nice.

Breakfast was average for your included breakfast hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Great Place to overnight. Updated and Very complete suite- beds are comfortable, towels are soft. Morning breakfast was superior- eggs, biscuits, sausage gravy, fresh fruit, bagels, etc; plentiful and frequently rounded on.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank cantrk58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We stopped here while on a trip to the Northeast and were sorry that we were staying for only one night. Our room was well -appointed and very clean. We had a good night's rest and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the breakfast provided.
The food was hot and fresh and plentiful with a good selection of choices. Best of all, the breakfast area was well staffed and kept clean. The personnel were polite and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank carol k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews