We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good salad and yummy macaroons”
Review of BMuse Cafe

BMuse Cafe
Ranked #28 of 188 Restaurants in Wallingford
Price range: US$6 - US$10
Description: Salad & Sandwich Cafe. Made to order salad with the freshest and most wholesome ingredients. Delicious sandwiches and homemade soups.
Restaurant details
Description: Salad & Sandwich Cafe. Made to order salad with the freshest and most wholesome ingredients. Delicious sandwiches and homemade soups.
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

I have had the salad, their sandwiches, quiche and all were good. Large portion sizes make two meals for me. Love the macaroons

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Suz6535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine B, Owner at BMuse Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate you being our customer and so happy that you love our macaroons!
Sincerely,
Catherine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2017

Came her for lunch with a coworker. You can get predefined salad or select each ingredient yourself. Either way the salads are freshly made. The price for the salad is like the cost for a sandwich at a sub shop. But I guess you could say a little healthier. I had the buffalo chicken salad which was huge and filling.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank BRosaJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Having been to Chopped in West Chester I was excited to find this place. But, this isn't Chopped. Mushrooms were old. Would prefer the salmon to be grilled and hot. Expected the salad to be fresher. Other than that, a quick salad on the go it's fine. I'd give it 3 1/2 stars.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank blueyeddevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Their "make your own" salads are awesome. You get to pick your own ingredients and your own dressings. This is now our go-to place for salads!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Doxiequeen16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine B, Owner at BMuse Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you like the concept of B Muse and we are even happier to have you as a customer. Thanks again!
Catherine Bourassa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Great place for lunch and dinner. Food is always fresh and the salads are huge. You can select you salad topings to make an awesome salad.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Roberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine B, Owner at BMuse Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Thank you Roberto! We are happy to provide a healthy alternative to all of the fast food restaurants and we are happy to have you as a customer.
Sincerely,
Catherine Bourassa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BMuse Cafe also viewed

 

Been to BMuse Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing