We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
8
18
23
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
18
23
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

The location and ambience was excellent. Very quiet and comfortable place. We enjoyed the quiet place and very near to beach. Sound of sea is heard whole in the room and great views overall.The room are bit old and amenities are not modern. Pool was nice and perfect.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maruf L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights in a deluxe seaside cottage. The view from our room was stunning and the gardens very well kept. However upon closer inspection the room was very shabby and the bathroom grotty. The pool itself was refreshing and quite large but the area surrounding it looked uncared for. The restaurant food presented well but was bland, the breakfast buffet the same. WIFI was quite good but dropped out a lot. The staff were very welcoming, helpful and friendly with the exception of the cleaners who looked like they really didn't care. Disappointing...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank alrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

I can't understand some of the previous reviews for the Aditya Hotel because we had an outstanding stay for the following reasons:

- The location was excellent, right on the beach and within walking distance of the town centre.
- The staff could not have been nicer from the front desk to the pool boy, everyone was pleasant, friendly and helpful.
- The room was clean and comfortable (we had one of the sea view rooms - not much extra and totally worth the additional cost).
- The breakfast was buffet was excellent
- The best pool ever!
- The boat picked us up to go dolphin watching from the beach gate which was practically at the door of our room (recommend the dolphin watching)
- The restaurant served great food in an atmospheric setting overlooking the bay.
- Fast wifi.
- Lastly the gardens are just beautiful

The bathroom was a bit tired but willing to overlook it because of all the positive points listed above. Will definitely return.

Room Tip: Sea view room worth the extra cost
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dadirri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

the hotel is quite old.they still use normal key for door(like house).The blanket is thin.There is bath up in bathroom with old shower and old toilet.there is large pool,saw the cleaner washed the dirty mop in swimming pool,when we had evening swimming.the breakfast is not so good.only the omelet and pancakes are tasty.overall they need to do a lot of improvement.it's only the beach is just behind the hotel.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank nenycute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Stayed 2 nights with my wife. Nice staff and lots of people working in the hotelgarden. Rooms are very simple but bathroom was a bit of a chock. Needs renovation. Strong smell of mould and it ws dirty. The room next door was even worse. As we only were staying 2 nights we did´t discuss with the staff. Our neigbours were offered another room but they would have to pay extra. Restaurant is ok.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel !
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaus G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews