We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee and drinks”

Green Marble Coffee House
Ranked #3 of 7 Coffee & Tea in Mystic
Price range: US$1 - US$7
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Retailer of fresh locally roasted coffee! The best in New England!
Reviewed 11 June 2018

It seems like there is only ever one employee working here and they do everything from ringing you up to making your food and/or drink so if there's ANYONE ahead of you, you'll be in there for a long time. Also, not climate controlled so extremely hot and uncomfortable even though it was only 70 degrees outside. There are seats outside though. Coffee was good; they had multiple roasts available. Went twice during our stay.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank CelticCail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2018

We went into the shop for a cup of coffee and left with a pound of coffee as well. The Columbian coffee is smooth and tasty, not having that burnt taste some coffee has. Glad we took some home with us.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Visited here on Sat 7th Oct. My wife is so so fussy about coffee and so difficult to please however she loved this place, the staff were very welcoming and helpful but moreover the coffee she said was great. I had breakfast tea and this was good.
Shop was off the Main Street so you had to look for it but when we were there it was frequented by locals, which is always a good sign. Try it you won't be disappointed if you love coffee.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Alan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Stopped in, The Aroma outside was very enticing. Ordered a Cafe' Americano, Frozen Chai and a moccachino, ready in no time and delicious. Quaint interior and also outside seating. Enjoy

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank rwar407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Ordered the "hammerhead'. Double expresso and dark roast. Could have been one of the best cups of coffee I've ever had. Nice staff and quick courteous service.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green Marble Coffee House also viewed

 

Been to Green Marble Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing