We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee and baked goods”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mystic Seaport Cafe & Bake Shop
Ranked #3 of 6 Bakeries in Mystic
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 January 2017

A nice asset to the Seaport`s store. Good for coffee and hot chocolate, especially on a cold day at the Seaport. Now have Dave`s coffee from RI. Also sell a number of boxed or bagged food products.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank mysticalfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2016

tho a little pricy the fudge was delicious (rockyroad) has plenty of snacks and drinks, good enough for a bit but for the price of the sandwiches we sat at a restaurant for the same price

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

the staff was friendly . fast foods . ordered coffee to get warm but it was cold . had to wait 5 minutes for them to brew another pot .

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

This is a must shop in Mystic Seaport! They had every kind of fudge you can name! we bought the chocolate heath, the chocolate butterfinger and the chocolate with peanut butter. all very delicious. this shop was loaded with great local cookbooks, candy and drinks. I did not get to try any of the coffee, they must have been out. but im sure it would have been good as well. the cookies were huge. a must stop for a pit stop.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank nosandalsneeded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We grabbed muffins and juice here upon arriving at the Mystic Seaport. There were so many flavors to choose from and of the 5 we got all were delicious and very fresh. We also stopped here before leaving for some fudge. Again, the flavor choices were plentiful. The blueberry and cream was my favorite.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank karif857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Mystic Seaport Cafe & Bake Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing