We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Hotels.com
US$116
View deal
PricelineUS$116
TravelocityUS$116
Lol.travelUS$142
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
125
69
24
22
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
69
24
22
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean donuts yogurt coffee maker hot breakfast king suite lobby connecticut microwave dryer mattress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2020

I wheeled off the 91 because I grew weary of the bumper to bumper traffic. Easy access to the 91 & 15 yet protected by landscaping. Nice clean lobby and staff that couldn’t have been more welcoming.
This will become my waypoint on my way to Savannah.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TomPurves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nilesha P, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
GM/Comfort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

We had our guests stay here that came to our wedding. Very friendly and accommodating to us and our guests. My husband and I stayed there as well to extend our festivities afterwards, they let us use a room for free for everyone to have after reception pizza & gather.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lauracohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DaysInnMgmtRutland, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
GM/Comfort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2019

Once again I just stayed there for Thanksgiving this time. The rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable. Nice that they have coffee 24/7. The breakfast was good too and the juice tasted good, some places it's either bitter or watery. I can't really say anything bad about this place except that it would be better if they had a pool lol

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dukeofearl1553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DaysInnMgmtRutland, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

GM/Comfort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019

The hotel Managers was very nice and accommodating for my Basketball Team. The entire hotel staff including night and overnight front desk person along with Housekeeping was very nice and helpful. We will be back

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RahTay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DaysInnMgmtRutland, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

GM/Comfort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2019

I stayed here on October 12-13 2019. Checking in was easy and took only a few minutes. Our room was on the second floor. The second floor is not accessed by the elevator, instead a few steps from the lobby will get you to the second floor. We made our way to our room. The room was very well laid out. the bathroom to the left as you entered the door, a good sized living room and the bedroom to the left in its own room on the left side. I got a goodnight sleep and woke early. i turned on the shower and the handle came off in my hand. I didn't have time to call the front desk so I dressed and made my way to the front desk and was asked how my stay was. I told him about the shower handle and set the handle down on the counter. I said other than the shower handle coming off in my hand I had a great stay. I snapped a pic of the handle on the counter. I was given twenty five dollars off my stay for the inconvenience. I would stay here again. The front desk recognized the problem and compensated me for my trouble.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank medic72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DaysInnMgmtRutland, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

GM/Comfort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews