We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$331
US$284
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$400
US$344
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$351
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Hartford Hotel & Suites(Hartford)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$229
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$344
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
17
22
63
50
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
22
63
50
114
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 December 2017

This hotel is convenient for when I just need a little time away. I love tha they have microwaves and fridges in every room. But the fridge had a smell. I suggest you wipe them down or create baking soda balls to leave in there to keep it fresh. Also the fridge did not get cold. Second time I had a fridge that either wasn't on or plugged in or just did not get cold. If the fridge worked I would boost this review. But that is an issue that needs to be addressed

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Guest1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

During my stay at this motel me and my husband were bitten up by bed bugs . qe brought it to the attention of the staff they tild us that they would check in the morning. To mame a long story short we cgeckex out and went to the emergency room where we were treated with antibiotics and cream. The hospital took down the motels information. The hotel staff didnt offer us a refund nor did they try to rectify the problem. Its clear that they have a bed bug infestation that needs to be addressed considering the amount of money that they charge for one night.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kenny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews