We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy getaway with a view”
other travellers have booked this property
Nearby beaches in the town.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nearby beaches in the town.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Nearby beaches in the town.
The kitchen has oven, hob , sink and fridge, with freezer box.
Low level shower in the toilet.
Enjoy breakfast with a winter sunrise.
Beautiful sunsets right outside the door.
En suite bathroom with walk in shower.
The bedroom has a standard double bed .
The garden area is all shared.
A sea view while you enjoy your breakfast.
Dining seating for two.
The Bay is the bottom apartment, in the building to the far left of this picture.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Millport, Great Cumbrae, The Cumbraes, North Ayrshire, Ayrshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jordyna73...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cosy getaway with a view”
Reviewed 1 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Very cosy flat with all of the necessary amenities. Great ocean view with only a few minute walk into town. Sweet, personal touches are scattered about the place, making it very warm and welcoming. Thanks for the lovely stay!

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2020
thank you for such a lovely a great review, we would be delighted to welcome you back to any of our apartments any time ! Jen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastkilbr...
2 reviews
“Chilling in millport”
Reviewed 18 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Had pleasure of staying at beside the bay , my wee dog ruby loved it , so did her owners , jen’s wee touches definitely make it too, dog treats and accessories bonus, and also things for the adults too, looking forward to returning in may , a pleasure to deal with you jen deffo worth a visit u won’t be disappointed

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2020
Aw thanks ! I'm so pleased you and Ruby enjoyed your stay, thanks for leaving the flat so clean and tidy. We are delighted you will be returning. ☺️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morags308
1 review
“Cute flat, chilled weekend”
Reviewed 13 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020

This flat has a fab location with a sea view from the living room. It was really well presented, and we loved the features. The awful weather gave us a good excuse to relax with the log burner. We had an amazing weekend, cold wet walks, warm welcome at the local and a fire for the end of the day.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2020
Thanks for a great review! We hope you can come back in better weather.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
Shotts, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bliss”
Reviewed 9 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Fab wee flat, log burner sorted for a cosy weekend away. Bed and shower great, perfect for your dog just across the road from the beach.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2020
Thanks for a great review, hope to welcome you back really soon. ☺️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.