We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$263
View deal
Booking.comUS$263
PricelineUS$263
Hotels.comUS$263
TravelocityUS$263
TraveluroUS$283
HamptonUS$263
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
547
154
51
20
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
547
154
51
20
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool complimentary breakfast is waffles quiet location hartford area bed was very comfortable one night stay pillows desk accommodations microwave hallway west closet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2021

Family visit.Enjoyed our stay at your facility. Room could use some upgrading. Service was goof. Breakfast was good. Did not like the pillows. Location was good. Parking was good. Did not like other patrons with their dogs. One morning dog stole in the hallway.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank donvi21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021

The bedding was luxurious and the beds were comfortable. Towels were plush as well. Very nice. The room was spacious and quiet even tho the parking was outside our window. Most quiet and relaxing hotel I’ve stayed in.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank popma20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021

The hotel is well-maintained and conveniently located just off I-84. The rooms are clean and comfortable, price is excellent for this part of CT. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. Breakfast is included; hotel is very near a Nardelli's and a Rebel Dog Coffee for other mealtimes.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank suznhansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2021

Staff went above and beyond to accommodate our family! We were there for a funeral and it was obviously a difficult time. However, the staff here made us feel so welcome and comfortable! They arranged for us to use the breakfast dining space during the evening so our larger family could be together without having to take my 91 year old MIL to a restaurant during the pandemic. They truly made an emotional visit so much easier. Highly recommend!!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MeghanTND94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021 via mobile

Great property. This hotel has a Pool, hot tub and gym. Everything is open. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast stocked like it was before COVID. Room was spacious and clean. We will definitely stay there again if in the Hartford area.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 1RaiderFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews