We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
479
261
69
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
261
69
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrite aidbusiness tripfire pitbusiness centerexcellent staybreakfast buffetfamily reunionnice propertyrestaurant staffoff the highwayrooms are cleanexcellent hotelhot tubwould definitely stay here againconvenient locationfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Danbury. The front desk staff were especially warm and friendly. My room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. I enjoyed a relaxing shower - water pressure and temperature were perfect - and slept like a baby!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

We have stayed at this location before. Though we did not have breakfast at this location we noticed it was very busy in the morning. Must be good. It was comfortable and clean. The location is great. I will say premium internet service was not very premium. Though we did not stay for the internet.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Angelo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Beautiful landscaping, spacious rooms, comfy bed with all the amenities including bar, resturant and store on premises.
Fitness room and pool a nice plus too!
Staff very efficient and helpful.
Will definatly be back!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank birthgoddess622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This was a quick stopover on our way home from a weeklong vacation. Very convenient location. Super clean and comfortable. We did take a few minutes to enjoy the fire outside. Wish we had more time to enjoy the comfortable looking lobby. Enjoyed this hotel stay however brief.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Got discount from corporate program so it is reasonable for the price after discount. Complimentary breakfast received during this stay as a part of corporate program. Complimentary internet access is added advantage.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rajesh I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews