We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in our nice hot tub under the stars!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in our nice hot tub under the stars!
Off a main road nestled back in a spacious wooded lot. Porch w/ gas grill. Large spacious property with lots of trees
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Relax in our nice hot tub under the stars!
Off a main road nestled back in a spacious wooded lot. Porch w/ gas grill.
Large spacious property with lots of trees
Huge Deck with table, chairs & swing with beautiful mountain view!
View of Pike's Peak from the deck
Sometimes a picture is worth more than a thousand words
Living Room w/ comfortable sofa-sleeper, recliner, 50in HD TV w/ Satellite
Large dining table just outside Kitchen
Fully furnished Kitchen w/ everything you need to feel right at home
Full size washer and dryer
New Master bedroom with attached bath.
Master Bedroom has Queen bed and 32 in. HD Satellite TV
Brand new Master Bath with all new fixtures.
Bedroom #2: Queen bed, spacious equipped with HD Satellite TV.
Bedroom #3 includes HD Satellite TV.
Bedroom #3: Full bottom / twin top - sleeps 3
Large Sun Porch with picture windows & beautiful view of the mountains
See deer nearly every day right from the home
This guy was 20 feet from the house!
this little friend frequents our back yard too
hundreds of trails and mountains just minutes away with the most beautiful views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Woodland Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarah M
1 review
“Vacation 2017”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was amazing! The house was beautiful and Jim was extremely nice and helpful with any questions we had. I was extremely surprised and thankful for all the extras he provides in the house! Saved us from having to buy anything except food. Would highly recommend to another & would most definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thanks Sarah! We loved hosting your group. You were the idea guests and we would love to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy H
1 review
“Vacation 2017”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very satisfied with this rental. It was clean and very comfortable. We couldn't have asked for anything more. I will definitely recommend it to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thanks Joy! I was so excited for you to be able to share our home and the surrounding area with your grandkids. I sincerely hope you come and stay with us again down the road.

Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reimerssh...
Morris, Minnesota
1 review
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great stay in Woodland Park! Rental was wonderful, very clean and comfortable. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub with views of the mountains. Already talking about when we can go back. Jim was great to deal with, very accommodating and pleasant to work with!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you Shelley - you and your family were wonderful to work with and we would love to host you again!

Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Jennifer's family was a TRUE joy to host. We love it when families can create their own memories in our home and in the area. We hope the Allen's come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“quiet winter wonderland”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We love the peaceful retreat that Woodlandpark Haven provided. It was a great place to get away for the weekend, enjoy nature, and relax in a comfortable setting with everything we needed to make it great. We had plenty of space for 4 adults and 3 kids. The yard was big enough for the kids to run around and we loved the nighttime sky from the hot tub! We saw deer from the backyard and enjoyed the mountain views. The location is great, just minutes from stores, restaurants, and local attractions. Jim was great, connecting with us prior to our trip and providing all the info necessary to make it great! Thanks again for the wonderful time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
Stephanie and her family were superb guests. EXACTLY what we hope to have with vacation renters. We hope they come back again for sure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$190
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing