We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$64
PricelineUS$64
Expedia.comUS$64
eDreamsUS$64
FindHotelUS$64
Agoda.comUS$64
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
11
29
24
9
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
29
24
9
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2019 via mobile

We paid $90 to stay at this hotel on our way home from a driving trip - there is no shampoo no hair dryer no microwave there was no ice - ice maker was broken - the place reeks of smoke despite our request for a smoke-free room - we weren't sure that the sheets were clean they were that wrinkled - and all for $90

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank pbuff2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Denver West Wheat Ridge-North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

Hi Traveler,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory.

We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

The front desk lady wasn't so friendly and when we enter the room it smell like smoke even tho the room had a no smoke, the room is dirty the sheets is dirty, there was a spider on the floor and the tv doesn't work, I don't recommend coming here this is the truth.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Pizza104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Denver West Wheat Ridge-North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

Hi Traveler,

On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you incurred while our guest as this is not our standard. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019

After being rushed down to the Wheat Ridge Animal Hospital late in the evening, we struggled to find a place that was pet-friendly and close to the hospital. We arrived around 11pm with our dog with heart issues and a room was available. Angel, the front desk attendant was kind, empathetic and accommodating. He was great!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmbmaine51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Denver West Wheat Ridge-North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2019

Hi Traveler,

Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the service was great and you were taken care of by our staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2019

Or what you don't get. No microwave, fridge, or a coffee maker in room. They said it was a fire hazard but the other motels in area have have all the necessary items. I travel a lot for work and will make sure my company never books this property again. Asked to switch credit cards for payment, they said they did but it never happened. Will never stay there again

Room tip: Don't not book
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sharkb808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Denver West Wheat Ridge-North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2019

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2018

This was our back up plan but worked out so great! Ground floor, door to the outside, clean (small) updated room, comfortable, all working. Some homeless and some questionable sorts living there BUT it is well lit and the Denny's that shares the parking lot keeps people coming and going. It is right off of I-70, and easy access to lots of stuff, and close to any needed shopping. Front desk folks were GREAT!

Room tip: They all seemed about the same?
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank kasupei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews