We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$73
eDreamsUS$73
Agoda.comUS$73
TripadvisorUS$73
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
5
3
5
5
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
3
5
5
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Terrible stay, never again, room is dirty, bath towels are old, the place is really rundown, very ghetto. Scary, very noisy!!

The pictures they show at the website definately looks better than what really is.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tatiana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

BULLET HOLES IN THE WALLS OF THE ROOM!!!!! Room 329. My wife and I checked into this hotel room. This place is absolutely unsafe!! STAY AWAY from this hotel!! Upon checking in, the bedding hadn't been replaced from the previous guest, the bathroom was used and dirty. There were BLOOD STAINS on the carpet, a piece of the carpet had been cut out and replaced, the locking chain on the door frame had been snapped, the door frame itself was slightly twisted/out of place, and the dead bolt looked new, indicating to me it had previously been kicked in. On top of everything else, there were multiple .22 caliber, and what appeared to be a .45 calliber bullet holes in the wall (new ones next to patched ones). From appearance, it looked like someone was murdered in this room, or a very very violent crime had once occurred. My wife and I left within an hour of checking in. Not to mention, someone was smoking meth in the hall way, sketchy people all over the parking lot. Lots of POLICE. When I brought all this to the attention of the front desk staff, they told us, they cater to a certain type of people, and some of those people are interesting characters. So in other words they cater to drug dealers, child molesters, and thieves. Absolutely disgusting and appalling excuse of an answer, and a pathetic way to run a hotel. I don't know who the owner is, but guests are not and do not feel safe! Absolutely unacceptable business practice, management should be absolutely ashamed! We paid $90 for this room with no refunds given. This place needs to be shut down and demolished. This place is NOT SAFE!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Safari788949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This is a good place to remember if you are trying to save money. While their lowest rooms are advertised at $39.95, these are only 2 or 3 rooms and are always booked far in advance. Also these rooms are smoking rooms, that is previous occupants were allowed to smoke in these rooms.

Access to the hotel is easy enough from the highway. Parking is free and seemed adequate. The parking lot was well-lit and there was also a wash of light fro Interstate 70 which was only a few yards away. While there is a frontage road and a fence as a buffer, traffic noise in the parking lot was high. However, inside the hotel room, the noise level was barely noticeable.

The rooms have a small refrigerator and a microwave oven. In the mornings, free coffee and a pastry is offered. The staff seemed polite and professional, all except one fellow at the front desk for the morning shift who seemed to have permanently woken up on the wrong side of the bed. This one-person-rudeness aside, the rest were okay.

Room rates can be haggled down a few dollars by asking for discounts. (AAA, AARP, Senior or Military).

Room tip: Choose a room on the inside
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Krishna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The hotel has a large lighted sign advertising rooms for only $39. However , that is only for reservations, smoking , 2 queen rooms. Room cost for 1 queen, non-smoking was $75. The hotel is older, fairly clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The free breakfast consists of store bought danish only, with no room , table/chairs for sitting to eat. Desk attendants were less than friendly. Seemed I was an inconvenience to their time.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Harold C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

fellow tenants were quite, didn't have any distracting or disturbing activities going on and was easy to relax in peace. staff was courteous and helpful. the rooms were clean and roomy to help not feeling cramped.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephenM5708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews