We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
10
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen hiking sonnenalp condo summer property village location
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We have stayed here for the past three summers. The location is as good as it gets in Vail Village as it is right in the center of everything happening in the summer. Truly is perfect for kids who can easily ride bikes around village. We stay in the 3 bedroom unit and it is clean and nice. Crestron total home remotes in all rooms, xbox, etc. room service through sonenalp. full kitchen. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place.

Room Tip: 3 bedroom unit- 1st floor is best IMO in summer
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UPtraveller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

I am absolutely amazed right now. Just stopped by with a very young daughter who needed to use a restroom, and honestly we could not have been treated with more disdain as we were generally waved in the direction of a public restroom. Really? I get that you are so super exclusive, but that doesn't mean that your front desk person should be a horrible person. Fortunately everyone else in Vail seems to be really great so far.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank aimeescanlon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Came here with family. Penthouse had 4 bedrooms 3 1/2 bath
Huge living area with fireplace
Lots of room for lots of family.
Rooms are beautiful Kitchen isn't too big and not completely stocked but ok. Patios outside rooms are small and chairs not comfy. Patio pool is nice and had view of mountains. Location is great. Just off of green area for kids to play.
We liked it but would maybe find a place with better patios off rooms next time.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cindi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

My wife and I celebrated our honeymoon at One Willow Bridge Road. The condos are impeccable (top notch everything!) with truly world class service (the team is amazing) and breathtaking views. I can not recommend this place high enough, we've been back as much as we can over the years.

If you're looking for a one of a kind getaway or retreat that will make a lasting impression, One Willow Bridge Road will definitely exceed your expectations.

Room Tip: Not a bad room in the place
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RRP14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Whether you stayed at Willow Bridge Road residence in the summer for hiking or the winter for skiing you'll find this residence a very well appointed, cozy and warm, yet well appointed spacious accommodation. The spa and pool area are a delight (even in the winter) and the proximity to the restaurants, bars and even the ski rental stores in the village means you never have to get in your car once parked. We're definitely returning!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews