We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza and great Thai food !”
Review of Perfect Dough

Perfect Dough
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Description: This place welcome you like you eat at friend's home.So friendly, Polite and Smiley service, lovely staffs,Any Live sports you can find here.Great music, Good atmosphere.A great mixed of Thai&Italian restaurant, Just used the right authentic ingredians only for boths cusine.Cheap but quality & real taste of Thai cuisine,Healthy allday breakfast, Lots of choice for Vegetarians & also big discount in Happy Hour time.We wait to full fill your best holiday here everyday!Free WiFi.See you daily herexx This place is temporarily closed.
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Had a pizza and 2 Thai dishes, all 3 were amazing and the staff is great as well. Good place to please every taste !

1  Thank Jeanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweet P, Manager at Perfect Dough, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you for your lovely review..We happy that you like our food.Safe journey home..Hope to see you again next time..Takecarexx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Cool food, staff was really fun and had loads of little things that made them stand out.(They also have bacon).

Great for breakfast.

3  Thank Brendan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweet P, Manager at Perfect Dough, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you for your lovely review..We happy that you like our food our place.Everyday we have bacon.!!..lol..Safe journey home..Hope to see you again next time..Takecarexx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

Best food in Koh Samet so far. The restaurant is pretty small but the staff is very friendly. Great wifi and location between two pokestops... :D

2  Thank ElinaH382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweet P, Manager at Perfect Dough, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you for your lovely review..We happy that you like our food &staffs.Hope to see you again next time soon..Takecarexx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

This place has a good vibe, indoor or outdoor seating, Thai or American food, and mixed drinks. Hard to find this many options on this island, especially this tiny place. Next to all the bars.

1  Thank km1248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweet P, Manager at Perfect Dough, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Thank you for your lovely review..We happy that you like our food.Safe journey home..Hope to see you again next time..Takecarexx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

I had the Supreme pizza but was a bit disappointed because it didn't taste as I had expected. I missed the characteristic tomato taste. However it was a well made and delicious pizza but different. It is a friendly place with good service and it is nice to sit outside and watch street life while eating. Note, they only have one out door table.

Thank carfog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweet P, Manager at Perfect Dough, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Thank you for your time to make the lovely review..and sorry for your expectation but in the first page of the Menu i wrote all about " Our Italian pizza dough and tamato sauce are mixed by my own style!! To be my own taste..!! We appreciated for your comments.Hope to see you again next time..Takecarexx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Perfect Dough also viewed

Ko Samet, Rayong Province
 
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
Ko Samet, Rayong Province
 
Ko Samet, Rayong Province
Ko Samet, Rayong Province
 

Been to Perfect Dough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing