We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antlers at Christie Base
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Trails at Storm Meadows(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Ptarmigan Inn(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Steamboat Grand(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Inn at Steamboat(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Steamboat Mountain Lodge(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
21
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski valet serviceski chaletminute walkslopeside grillpool and hot tubthe kitchenin townevery morninghousekeepingtoiletriesskissnowbedroomcondounitssteamboat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 26 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2012

We spent a week at steamboat Jan 30,2012 to Feb 6th No fresh snow but what a great Accomadation the Housekeeping and Ski valet staff were great, First night the hot tub jets were broke but fixed promptly for 2nd night, I think we prefered the Quiet, the Service staff came promptly to remove some hair from two shower drains. Could not ask for better service Throughout resort everyone the came within 15 feet of you said hello. Are you having fun.

Room Tip: We stayed in Unit 115 and it was great for 4 couples
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mellfunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteamboatResorts, General Manager at Antlers at Christie Base, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2012

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us at the Antlers at Christie Base. I am pleased to hear that you received prompt, efficient and friendly responses from our housekeeping, maintenance and ski valet staff during your stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the staff. We hope you will consider Antlers at Christie Base on your next visit to Steamboat Springs!

Josh Miller
General Manager
generalmanager@steamboatresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2011

The Antlers was such a comfortable place to stay! It was like a home away from home! The location was ideal; truly a "ski in - ski out" resort. The shuttle service was always available whether going out to dinner, shopping in town or going to the grocery store. The ski valet was a great asset and the staff was always there to assist by warming our ski boots or wet gloves and our equipment was outside waiting for us so we could quickly be on our way. The snacks and beverages provided there was convenient for kids and adults; whether popping in after a few runs to grab a hot chocolate, a water bottle or a pack of goldfish. The location of the property made it easy to just drop in any time of the day off slopes and it is so close to the heart of the resort you can just walk anywhere. The Antlers was the best place to stay in Steamboat Springs, Colorado!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelfam5fitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2011

loved the ski in ski out. some places advertise this but aren't truly ski in ski out.... this condo is truly a top notch ski in ski out resort!!! hot chocolate for the kids, hot cider/coffee for the adults. snacks, steam room, pool and hot tub!! where does it end. best money ever spent on a vacation.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scoutabout007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2010

Would definitely stay again. Great finish and amenities. Definitely executive level facilities...

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jagidoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews