We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A luxury condo in a ski town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Canyon Creek Condominiums
Boulder, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A luxury condo in a ski town”
Reviewed 7 February 2010

We stayed in B-101 at Canyon Creek for our annual Women's ski weekend. The condo was a three bedroom with tons of room and lots of bathrooms. The kitchen had everything you would ever need in a condo. The coffee and daily cleaning service was an added bonus.

We enjoyed the quick shuttle ride to the mountain and most days walked the block back to the condo. The heated underground parking, fantastic hot tub and pool all added to our luxurious vacation. The snow was sparse but the condo made our trip memorable. We had dinner at Cafe Diva which was amazing. The snowshoe trip up Mt. Werner under a full moon was a event never to be forgotten. We will be back next year.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cdbarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    9
    4
    0
    2
See reviews for
33
5
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Decatur, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 11 January 2010

Service outstanding, condo lovely with great amenities! We will be back!

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aggies90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westminster, CO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 December 2009

The moment we arrived in Steamboat Springs and then at our condo, Canyon Creek, we knew we were in for a terrific surprise. This ski town is uncomparable to even the best in the US--and I mean Vail. Friendly people, beautiful town, and snow, snow, and more snow! The Canyon Creek condo was outstanding--all you could imagine in a dream condo--plus service like never before. Attention was paid to every detail. This is certainly the way to go when staying in a ski resort.

Randy and Jane Tucker

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steamboat048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mexico
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2009

We stayed two weeks at the end of the ski season. The first week was at the Canyon Creek with my wife's parents and our son then we moved to a studio at the Eagleridge lodge for our second week. The condo was perfectly set up and the staff was excellent. We will return next year.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mexskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 April 2009

Stayed a weekend in unit B304. Fantastic mountain views from this unit and beautiful decor. Fresh powder every morning and lovely soaks in the hot tub. Great place to stay with family or friends.

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wypatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Steamboat Springs hotels
0.6 km away
The Steamboat Grand
The Steamboat Grand
#5 of 22 in Steamboat Springs
651 reviews
1.0 km away
Bronze Tree Condominiums
Bronze Tree Condominiums
#15 of 78 in Steamboat Springs
40 reviews
0.4 km away
Cross Timbers at Steamboat
Cross Timbers at Steamboat
#55 of 78 in Steamboat Springs
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
The Rockies Condominiums
The Rockies Condominiums
#59 of 78 in Steamboat Springs
33 reviews
1.4 km away
The Ranch at Steamboat
The Ranch at Steamboat
#7 of 78 in Steamboat Springs
79 reviews
0.2 km away
The Lodge At Steamboat
The Lodge At Steamboat
#6 of 78 in Steamboat Springs
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Canyon Creek Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Canyon Creek Condominiums

Property: Canyon Creek Condominiums
Address: 2740 Eagle Ridge Drive, Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
Region: United States > Colorado > Steamboat Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 78 Speciality Lodging in Steamboat Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€€
Hotel Class:4 star — Canyon Creek Condominiums 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in prestigious EagleRidge, Canyon Creek offer spacious 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom condominiums. These fully equipped vacation rentals have open floorplans, gas fireplaces, private oversized decks and a washer/dryer in-unit. Property amenities include heated underground parking, complimentary ski storage, outdoor hot tub, outdoor pool and exercise room. Located only 200 yards from the gondola, Canyon Creek services include ski shuttle, on-call shuttle, on-site front desk, bell and guest services staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Canyon Creek Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canyon Creek Condominiums Hotel Steamboat Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing