We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pokolodi Lodge(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wildwood Snowmass(Snowmass Village)
US$132
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Crestwood Condominiums(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$307
US$297
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Snowmass Resort(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$206
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Snowmass Mountain Chalet(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Timberline Condominiums(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Viceroy Snowmass(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$436
US$389
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lichenhearth Condominiums(Snowmass Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
287
275
112
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
275
112
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsartisan restaurantmountain viewbreakfast buffetceiling fanski lockerscomfortable hotelshort walksnowmass mallbus stopmini fridgehot tubthere is no air conditioningmaroon bellsaspen areaconvenient locationchecking outski shop
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Poor customer service, poor knowledge of the local area, would not recommend for the price. Fridge in our room was broken and kept me up all night. Felt like a budget hotel. The one thing it had going for it was that it was clean.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I4421LMmichellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hank H, Manager at Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for our feedback regarding your visit with us. I apologize that you did not find your stay enjoyable but will use your feedback to discuss the issues with our staff so that we can preform better in the future.

Best Regards,

Hank Hays
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The room had 2 queen beds, a smaller bath, nice sink with storage, large dresser and closet. The views on the way were lovely. We ordered supper from an Italian place downtown and it was very good. The resturant menu did not have manychoices. Breakfast was not included.Parking was across the street and convient. I would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Frankie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We were a little underwhelmed with our room. It wasn't really true to pictures and quite a few things didn't seem to work. Our overhead fan didn't work, we couldn't get the air to kick on either, so we wound up sleeping with a cracked window to circulate the air. For the price, it was a nice location and room, but we were disappointed that it wasn't totally functioning. The staff was very friendly and helpful though.

Room Tip: We had a "mountain view" but mostly saw a portion of the hotel and parking lots.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Annie_M1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your review, and glad your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for pointing out that the fan was not completely operational, we will have our maintenance team look at it. Hope to see you again during your next trip to Snowmass!

Have a nice day,

Hank Hays
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Room 526. Loud exhaust fan from restaurant blew smoke into room, so we couldn't open windows for cooling breeze until after restaurant closed.

Fan never shut off at night like we thought the first night.

After that, we were too busy and too settled to request another room.

The fan is obnoxious and nothing could be done to make this room (and ones like it) usable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2748DZmichaelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 October 2017

Dear 02748DZmichaeir,

We thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We will check the fan in question to make sure it is operational for future guests.

Thank you again, and have a nice day.

Hank Hays
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

this was our second time staying at this hotel in the last three years and we're so glad we did we had an awesome time. The staff were very welcoming right from the beginning we had a great time at the restaurant with Mitch our bartender/server.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V2660IZnancyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your review, and glad you had a great time during your visit with us. You are correct, Mitch at our restaurant is awesome and we are glad he is part of our team. Hope to see you again during your next stay with us!

Have a wonderful day,

Hank Hays
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews