We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
313
298
117
32
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
298
117
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews artisan restaurant mountain view breakfast buffet ceiling fan ski lockers snowmass mall mini fridge aspen area bus stop there is no air conditioning maroon bells convenient location heated pool hotel restaurant ski shop bit dated king bed
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 788 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Poor customer service, poor knowledge of the local area, would not recommend for the price. Fridge in our room was broken and kept me up all night. Felt like a budget hotel. The one thing it had going for it was that it was clean.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I4421LMmichellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hank H, Manager at Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for our feedback regarding your visit with us. I apologize that you did not find your stay enjoyable but will use your feedback to discuss the issues with our staff so that we can preform better in the future.

Best Regards,

Hank Hays
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The room had 2 queen beds, a smaller bath, nice sink with storage, large dresser and closet. The views on the way were lovely. We ordered supper from an Italian place downtown and it was very good. The resturant menu did not have manychoices. Breakfast was not included.Parking was across the street and convient. I would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Frankie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We were a little underwhelmed with our room. It wasn't really true to pictures and quite a few things didn't seem to work. Our overhead fan didn't work, we couldn't get the air to kick on either, so we wound up sleeping with a cracked window to circulate the air. For the price, it was a nice location and room, but we were disappointed that it wasn't totally functioning. The staff was very friendly and helpful though.

Room Tip: We had a "mountain view" but mostly saw a portion of the hotel and parking lots.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Annie_M1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your review, and glad your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for pointing out that the fan was not completely operational, we will have our maintenance team look at it. Hope to see you again during your next trip to Snowmass!

Have a nice day,

Hank Hays
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Room 526. Loud exhaust fan from restaurant blew smoke into room, so we couldn't open windows for cooling breeze until after restaurant closed.

Fan never shut off at night like we thought the first night.

After that, we were too busy and too settled to request another room.

The fan is obnoxious and nothing could be done to make this room (and ones like it) usable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2748DZmichaelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 October 2017

Dear 02748DZmichaeir,

We thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We will check the fan in question to make sure it is operational for future guests.

Thank you again, and have a nice day.

Hank Hays
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

this was our second time staying at this hotel in the last three years and we're so glad we did we had an awesome time. The staff were very welcoming right from the beginning we had a great time at the restaurant with Mitch our bartender/server.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V2660IZnancyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your review, and glad you had a great time during your visit with us. You are correct, Mitch at our restaurant is awesome and we are glad he is part of our team. Hope to see you again during your next stay with us!

Have a wonderful day,

Hank Hays
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews