We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Estes Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Estes Park)
US$197
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Door Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$187
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Shambhala Mountain Center(Red Feather Lakes)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Appenzell Inn(Estes Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
63
24
15
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
24
15
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorseback ridingresort ranchweddinghorsescondocoloradofireplacedishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We have been going to Beaver Meadows for years. We love going on a holiday weekend and have brunch or dinner in the restaurant, it's always amazing. We prefer a condo so we have room to hang out and play games.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

I love off-the-beaten path places and while Beaver Meadows does offer that, there were some drawbacks. The rooms were very old, carpet very dated, linens faded, and the kitchen didn't have some basic items needed. The grounds were also very dated. Wifi didn't work. Restaurant was pretty limited. The staff was nice but I would not stay again. They should offer discounted tubing and skating rates for guest. Go for the day to tube instead.

Room Tip: WiFi often goes down.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Traveling with a large group to explore Colorado. This is a place to stop in. It is true Colorado. No noise or crowds. Staff is great and horse back riding is on site. Room are large (not modern) A must visit

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Our family thoroughly enjoyed the activities at the resort. Tubing, ice skating, dinner, etc. We booked a cabin for the 5 of us and had mice on our kitchen counters in the middle of the night. It was more frustrating that the staff was less than apologetic and basically thought we were lying.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank kjeiring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Breath deep fresh mountain air complimented by camping cabins which accommodate you & your horse! Mountain biking & hiking. We will be back for the snow! Really nice staff...they love their work & it shows. Had a fun time! Thanks for the break!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Monica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews