We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
91
89
21
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
89
21
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free laundry convenient location helpful front desk staff green chili cracker barrel restaurant breakfast included sausage gravy choice hotels would stay again donuts breakfast attendant restaurants and shopping average breakfast check in was quick great rate road noise
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Very clean, and close to restaurants ,shopping, services. Above average breakfast. Sausage gravy, biscuits, real donuts, green chili, plus all the usual. Recommended to all travelers. Would stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank spencers1621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We stayed here overnight while traveling through Colorado and it was very comfortable and clean with free breakfast in the morning. There is free laundry on site which was nice as we normally pay four dollars to wash and dry a load of clothes at a hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jessica_steed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Rooms were extremely nice neat and well amenity coordinated pleasant morning brunch also friendly staff. We travel quite a bit and this really exceeded are expectations.Also priced very affordable nice restaurant next door.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

I stayed here on two different nights in December, 2017. This is a small property, but its great for an overnight while traveling. I was driving to and from Albuquerque. It's very close to I-25, and easy to get two. No issues with reservation or staff, and it was quiet, no road noise or drunks fighting, etc. There is a big gas station across the street, and several restaurants within walking distance. A shopping center is a very short drive away. The rooms need a refresh on carpeting and fixtures, but mine were clean and the beds comfortable. The complimentary breakfast area was a bit small, but the biscuits were the best I've had in long time. If you are traveling and can't get to your destination in one day, this property is great for an overnight.

Room Tip: Rooms that overlook the parking lot are better.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lance K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We have previously stayed here on our way to and from Phoenix, and we did so again on this trip. It is a good, solid performer, although it is starting to show its age. For example, the footstool in our room was frayed all the way around the edge. Staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a Cracker Barrel restaurant nearby, which makes for a simple and quick dinner.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank D P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews