We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Willow Farm Barn

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Poringland, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

218andyr
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 23 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our stay at Willow Farm Barn. Only there 2 nights but a great base to discover Norfolk.
The barn was bigger than it looked on the photos, spacious, well decorated and everything you could need was there. Really comfortable, very clean and immaculate.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and want to return soon.

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam55218...
1 review
“Fabulous farm conversion.”
Reviewed 27 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Conveniently located in a private setting. Safe and secure, very clean with everything you need including a full kitchen and washing machine. Very comfortable and cosy. We loved it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander355...
1 review
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 19 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Lovely place - it has everything you need - interesting location on a farm - grandchildren loved it
Welcome pack was a great touch
Booked again

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rupinder1...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Another Wonderful Week in Norfolk”
Reviewed 13 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We had the most wonderful time at willow farm barn. The weather was great and we were very comfortable at the barn.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
2 reviews
“Lovely cottage in good location”
Reviewed 2 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We were delighted with the cottage. Fully equipped with everything we needed and more. Spotlessly clean and fluffy white towels provided. The welcome pack provided by Julie was much appreciated. We were made very welcome.
We wanted to visit Norwich and Southwold and the cottage was ideally situated for both.Less than an hours drive to Southwold and we took the bus into Norwich which was great. The bus stop is on the road outside the farm. The village which has shops, restaurants and pubs is a few minutes drive. And there is a pub opposite the farm which serves food so no need to drive out at night.
A very well presented cottage on a working farm so there are some animals and tractors to see. A lovely cottage in a quiet location. Would recommend.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.