We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bagels anywhere . . .”
Review of Bagel Stop Cafe

Bagel Stop Cafe
Ranked #1 of 3 Bakeries in Parker
Price range: US$0 - US$15
Description: We make our own dough and flavored cream cheese. We purchase ~800 pounds of flour, ~200 pounds of Philadelphia Cream Cheese, and ~250 dozen eggs per week. We hand-crack eggs, blend them, and serve. We do not add preservatives in our dough and cream cheese. Unsold bagels are donated to our neighbor food banks. Please come and enjoy our service.
Restaurant details
Description: We make our own dough and flavored cream cheese. We purchase ~800 pounds of flour, ~200 pounds of Philadelphia Cream Cheese, and ~250 dozen eggs per week. We hand-crack eggs, blend them, and serve. We do not add preservatives in our dough and cream cheese. Unsold bagels are donated to our neighbor food banks. Please come and enjoy our service.
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We are New Yorkers traveling the country. We always thought that New York bagels were the best, until we found the Bagel Stop Cafe in Parker Colorado. Hands down these are the best bagels nationwide. In our travels we go out of our way to patronize this establishment.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank George_and_Veronica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Unless it is one day dethroned, Bagel Stop is my new go to place for breakfast burritos. Delicious and large enough to have enough left over for lunch. I can't say it's the best I've ever had, but it's the best in a very long time.

Friendly service and great suggestions.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Brcomic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We absolutely love these bagels here. Havn't had much else, but don't need much else. This is good for us. Very consistent, and good!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The Bagels here are enormous and delicious. My favorite is the lox bagel. I get a full and have lunch and dinner. The vegetable cream cheese is also a favorite of mine. You should definitely think about getting bagels at this little local gem begore going to Panera or other corporate establishment.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lorchristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We go here every weekend morning. It's a small place with seating inside and outside. There's a drive thru as well. The bagels are 'huge' and they have plenty of options for different flavor bagels and cream cheese. They have bagel sandwiches and other breakfast options. The staff there is friendly and happy to help.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank jtrop2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagel Stop Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Bagel Stop Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing