We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always delicious, best prime rib in Colorado”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #9 of 178 Restaurants in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Oh wow. I love this place. I have lived in Parker 3 years. I have probably been to TRH 100 times. I can't think of one single time it wasn't good. The service is always great, the food is always awesome. Margaritas are just killer awesome. The prime rib is amazing. Anyone who hasn't been here should go!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank erinstecher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2016

Texas Road House is always crowded for families and couples looking for a good meal and cocktail. Steaks, salmon chicken .... They have happy hour, 4 - 6pm, special dinner prices.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Cmmorri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

We dine from here frequently. Even ordering a steak for takeout it gets home hot and fresh. My favorite steak place in the area

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank mrs1377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

My son, my granddaughter and I had dinner this week. We've been here many times before. The place is usually very busy and you may have to wait to be seated, but the food and the service are top notch. On this last visit, I ordered Chicken Fried Sirloin and it was very salty and just didn't taste up to their normal standards. I informed the waiter, who notified the manager who quickly visited our table, she offered an alternative steak or other entree. I declined because I had already had a great salad and rolls. My point is, I was treated fairly and I will return again, because they offer a great selection of steaks that are sure to satisfy your hunger. Stop by and check it out, I'm sure you'll agree.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank 190rayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2016

The service was excellent. Friendly and attentive. However, the food was very disappointing. There was so much salt on the country-fried steak that we had to send it back.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Service
    • Food
Thank infowebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing