We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
56
52
23
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
52
23
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot springsroom was cleanindoor poolhot breakfastspent one nightexercise roomfront desk personnelwest sidei highly recommend this hotelyogurtclose to downtownother hotelsgreat place to staypagosasinkrefrigeratortelevision
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Located on the West side of town, the front desk personnel was very nice and helpful. Our room was clean and quiet with comfortable beds and pillows. The television was small such that any information on the edge of the screen could not be seen. Close to the grocery store where we picked up dinner.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past when we have gone to Pagosa Springs to visit family and friends (we like having our own space when visiting). The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They even remember us when we come in!
We have even stayed here during difficult times like funerals. They are always kind to us. During this last visit we were upgraded to a suite! Not sure why, but we didn't mind a bit. It was very nice to have the extra space and a bit of separation between the beds and seating area.

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The breakfast is a step above what most hotels offer. The location is very convenient and easy to get to. We made use of the self-service laundry and it is nice knowing it is there so we can pack less.

We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SueS1543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I love this hotel. Room are very big any convenient. It has two queen beds, a sofa, a table for computer, an armchair, a coffer maker, a fridge and a screen TV. Hotel also has a swimming pool. The location is perfect. A lot of shops, restaurants and coffee shop is nearby. All area is very green and beautiful.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Spent one night at this hotel on our way from Grand Canyon to Boulder. I read the TA reviews first and can confirm that this hotel is a great nights stay. Arrived around 8 pm and greeted by a nice gentleman who checked us in, recommended a Mexican restaurant called Ramon's located about a block away (very good) and reminded us that the hotel serves a hot breakfast in the morning. The location has many restaurants nearby and was a good location right on the main road.

The room was very clean, air conditioning unit was quiet and the room was very clean and fresh smelling. There was even a refrigerator in the room, small workout room and an indoor pool. Not a Four Seasons, but decent and clean for an overnight on the road.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We have stayed at Pagosa Inn and Suites several times in the past few years and I just want to say that it's so nice to have great service that hasn't changed. Our room was perfect and the morning complimentary breakfast/room was well-stocked and the food was fresh. While there may be other hotels in Pagosa Springs that are great, we don't plan on finding out because we love our stays with Pagosa Inn and Suites. Keep up the awesome work and care for your guests!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side of the hotel tend to be quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews