We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,182)
Filter reviews
4,182 results
Traveller rating
2,466
959
426
185
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,466
959
426
185
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs hour access the river hot pools deluxe room hotel guests the san juan river spring pools bath house relaxing stay healing waters fire pit wolf creek tubs robes pagosa sulfur
Filter
Updating list...
347 - 352 of 4,182 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Resort is in a great location. Room 504 was not as romantic as the description stated and not worth the rate we paid.. Bed comforter had blood stains on it. I would love to stay in the main part of the lodge. The upside was the room was just steps away from the mineral pools with 24 hour access.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

I absolutely love this hot springs and have visited many times over the last 15 years. I decided to splurge last week and stay in one of the newer double queen suites with my son and it was one of the best parts of our 3 week road trip. Will definitely return soon!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Soooooo crowded and facility was ill prepared...ran out of sheets?? Had a dangling light over shower that was never looked at after being reported. Understaffed...45min wait at the cantina?? One guy in there to provide service?

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Great place to stay! Very friendly staff! It was cool to try all the different pools; I would have tried the warmer pools but had a sunburn that prevented it. Also really appreciated the adult section of the resort!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christykay777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

This was my second stay at The Springs and won’t be my last. It is the perfect escape when a little R & R is required. The sheer beauty of the grounds, the history, and the sound of the water is good for the soul. Staff has always been welcoming. The rooms I’ve stayed in have been basic, but comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews