We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alpine Inn
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs(Pagosa Springs)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$130
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Juan Motel(Pagosa Springs)
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillside Inn(Pagosa Springs)
US$153
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pagosa Springs)
US$179
US$160
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elk Trace Bed & Breakfast(Pagosa Springs)(Great Value!)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Landing Suites & RV Park(Pagosa Springs)(Great Value!)
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High Country Lodge & Cabins(Pagosa Springs)(Great Value!)
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Keyah Grande(Pagosa Springs)
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
88
90
22
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
90
22
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfasthot springssmall balconyyogurthard boiled eggsflat screen tvbeds were comfortablequiet roomfridge and microwavewould definitely stay here againpagosamoteljacuzzipetdowntownlotionhosts
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Great room, view, price, and hospitality! Can't wait to come

Room Tip: Rm# 213 perfect little balcony mountain view.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

We stayed at the Alpine Inn for one night in January 2012. The staff was super friendly, nice and very helpful. It was a good value for the money we paid. We stayed in 218 which had a fireplace and jacuzzi tub. My only complaint was that the bed so hard and uncomfortable. I'm glad we were only staying for one night since neither my husband or I slept well.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

Stayed here overnight on a ski trip. Price was right and they sell (slightly) discounted lift tickets at the front desk. Rooms are warm and a little on the large size, bathroom and bed were clean and neat, mattress was medium-firm and not worn out, shower was fine. Breakfast (included) is served in a tiny area and is somewhat minimal, but ok. Fruits, boiled eggs, juices, coffee, and cold cereals, don't remember any hot/cooked products. Proprietor is very friendly and a good source of info.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank workandplay8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

We booked this Inn at the last minute and were so glad that we did so! We had two rooms and it was very clean and comfortable! We all enjoyed the cozy and delicious breakfast that the Inn provided for all six of us! It was an easy drive up to Wolf Creek. Would definitely say here again! Excellent value!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danageld R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

We stayed at the Alpine for 2 nights and skied at Wolf Creek. The room was clean and large as we had one of the suites. Pagosa is a bit farther to the slopes than South Fork but we were pleased that we stayed here. Close to good restaurants,gas stations and other amenities. Would definitely stay here again as we are looking to travel to the area for summer fun.

Room Tip: If you love sunsets ask for a balcony room and tell them why.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loesshawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews