We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,001)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveller rating
841
127
25
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
841
127
25
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric fireplace the river two king size beds continental breakfast hot springs western theme fake fireplace private balcony rooms are huge coffee table bagels rushing water stay there again sitting area stayed longer great place to stay the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018

We loved our two nights here. We loved being so close to the river walk and especially enjoyed our balcony right on the river. The room was great, large and clean. We dove into town but had no trouble finding parking even on a weekend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank vaann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

We chose the Hot Springs Inn because of other good reviews and we were not disappointed. The rooms are spacious with a deck that overlooks the river and beautiful mountain backdrops. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast items were numerous. Upon our arrival, they said we could come over later that day and pick up some items for tomorrow morning since they knew we were involved with the Mount Sneffels race. There are hot tubs there although we didn't use them. It is about a five minute walk to the big hot springs and swimming pool. The path along the river is right in back of inn property. We are already looking forward to our next stay there.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

The inn was an excellent choice
Large rooms with two king beds
Balcony over looking the river
Continental breakfast was plentiful
The room and grounds were spotless!!!!
Innkeepers were very friendly!
A quick walk down the river walks leads you to the hot sorings pool and the lovely town of Ouray
HIGHLY recommend!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank csalts3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We were so happy with our room at Hot Springs Inn! They are friendly and helpful in the office. Our room was spotless and roomy. Two comfortable king size beds, two chairs and a coffee table in front of the electric fireplace, a fridge and microwave in the spacious room. My favorite was the balcony over looking Uncompahgre River. You could open the door or window and listen to the river, so relaxing. They also have two hot tubs and grills on a deck over looking the river with beautiful mountain views. If only we were still there!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

A little kitschy cowboy style with super rooms. Comfy chairs, good beds, private balcony overlooking good sized rocky stream. Fridge, microwave lots of counter space. easy river side stroll to hot springs complex. A good feel.

Room Tip: All rooms same, over looking river.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews