We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ouray Victorian Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ouray(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ouray Inn(Ouray)
US$145
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Main Street Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$221
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveller rating
821
123
23
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
821
123
23
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselectric fireplacethe rivertwo king size bedscontinental breakfastwestern themehot springsfake fireplaceprivate balconycoffee tablebagelsrooms are largerushing waterstay there againsitting areastayed longerin towngreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 975 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2014

We spent several days at this inn. It was a lovely experience. The Inn backs up to the river and we were on the second floor. Each room has it's own balcony right on the river. It is quiet and peaceful and if you want to walk, there is a river walk trail that is right behind the Inn. The rooms are fairly large, there are two king size beds in the room and they were comfortable and everything was very clean. It made for a great place to use as a base camp for lots of scenic drives and hikes. We loved it. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amylis52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014

The rooms and bath are so clean. The plumbing fixtures are relatively new, the room is very large and extremely comfortable. The beds are great. The balcony at the rear of our room overlooks a river. It is so peaceful and serene there. We loved having a back door. The staff is very friendly and helpful. All grounds are extremely well maintained as is the entire property. The owner takes much pride in his establishment. We will always stay here when in Ouray.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nativetexan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014 via mobile

Really big room with two king sized beds. All rooms have a balcony that overlooks a stream. It was nice to leave the windows open and hear the steam while sleeping. Close to town and the Ouray Perimeter Trail and the hot springs. Decor is Texas theme. If it had a Colorado mountain theme it would seem more appropriate. Breakfast is not much to brag about, hard boiled eggs, pop tarts, powdered donuts, etc. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: September 2014
Thank AustinBluffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

I was so pleased with everything on our visit to this great Inn. I have never seen such clean rooms, Breakfast Area and the grounds. Great Breakfast!!!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I have told everyone I know about the Hot Springs Inn. I hope to come back for a Fall Visit and will be staying there for sure. Thank you to all of you that made our family's stay so enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vicky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This is an amazing property. Do not be put off by its close location to the highway - each room has a private balcony on the back of the hotel that faces a beautiful mountain stream! You will fall asleep to the sound of a running brook! Our stay, from the friendly and helpful checkin to the continental breakfast prior to checkout, was A+. The innkeepers have thought of everything. Two king beds, a fireplace, microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot and set up, plentiful towels, heat lamp in the bath, chairs on the balcony, comfortable beds, and lamps, bedspreads and towel racks that remind you that you are in Colorado. There are grills and hot tubs, also. Ouray is a town with a lot to do. We will definitely return and will certainly stay at the Hot Springs Inn!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tlgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews