We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4J+1+1 RV Park
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$205
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ouray Chalet Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ouray Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ouray Victorian Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$200
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hot Springs Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$170
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
25
20
12
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
20
12
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstent campersfull hookupsbathrooms and showersnice laundry rooma family run businesshot springs poolin townshort walkthe riveroffice doorwe've stayedswitzerland of americaevery morninggravelrestroomscampingwifi
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2012 via mobile

Beautiful park in great location so we were very disappointed to have to leave early due to smell and effects from weed spraying of dandelions along walkways. If you are at all sensitive to this suggest you call ahead. Wish they had used a nontoxic weed killer or put up signs.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dianamontana2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Stayed three nights over Labor Day Weekend and as always enjoyed the this facility very much. It is within walking distance to town or the Hot Springs and there is a laundramat across the street. Bathrooms and showers are well tended and huge. We use a pop up and only use electricity but it also has full hookups or bigger Rv's and some tent spots. They also have wifi for those inclined. It can get a little noisy in the early evenings but have never had a problem late at night.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank ColoradoBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2011

We just stayed here a couple of days ago. We were very pleased with the campgound. The restrooms were very clean and the staff was nice. A great location within walking distance to the Hot Springs and the rest of the town. We'd stay here again for sure.

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
1  Thank nmvaughnboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2011

Considering what a little town Ouray is i'm amazed there is an RV park such as this right in the middle of town. The RV park itself is mainly gravel parking lot but who cares - you're in Ouray! There is a laundry mat across the street and you can walk over the river to the Ouray Hot Springs. Yankee Boy Basin is nearby and so much to do/see. We had no problems with the owners and honestly, other than checking in, I never saw them. The other poster who complained may have a ligitimate grievences but I would check it out for yourself and then decide.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank greenhorn33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2011

I don't know what kind of problems pumatraveler has but her review isTOTALLY off base, inaccurate, vengeful and just plain wrong. Our family has been visiting Ouray for more than 20 years and since we acquired a RV we've stayed at 4J. I believe more than half of the park consists of returning guests every year. A lot of the "regulars" stay for the entire summer. I don't think they would come back if pumatravelers review was even close to accutate. This is a family run business, the staff has always been friendly and accomodating. The restrooms are immaculate, the guests are friendly and many evenings are spent sitting around and visiting with the neighbors. Normal folks will love staying at 4J+1+1.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WillysMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews