We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant coffee shop.”
Review of Serranos Coffee

Serranos Coffee
Ranked #1 of 8 Quick Bites in Monument
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

Cheap, nice and plenty of breakfast options. The coffee is good, the pastries are (for the most part) made in house.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank RosaGudny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2019

I meet with friends every Friday morning at Serranos. They serve great coffee and their staff is top notch. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank boatspapa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2019

a favorite in Monument is to have Serrano coffee. It is possible to sit with the community meeting socially and doing business at the many tables and the conference rooms

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 109RobertW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2019

I had a meeting here the other day and was pleasantly surprised! It’s very large inside and has many places to sit! The coffee was really good and it was quiet so we could have our meeting. I will be back again! The only thing that would make it nicer is if they purchased some sofas and coffe tables to make it a more comfortable place to hang out for a while!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brentsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2019 via mobile

I’ve been here before to have tea and work on school projects. I like the atmosphere and for the most part, staff is always very pleasant. This last week I visited, the male employee with the beard lacked people skills. This won’t stop me from coming, but was a little disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Serranos Coffee also viewed

Monument, El Paso County
Monument, El Paso County
 

Been to Serranos Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.