We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
132
78
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
78
21
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fresh baked cookies outlet mall yogurt long flight from the uk complimentary water our room was spacious memorial service turkey sausage within walking distance the breakfast area free breakfast a great stay collins area breakfast staff would stay here again third floor
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Clean, comfortable room and very customer service centered staff. Was in Loveland for Doctors appointments and it was very convenient to the offices. Great desk services at the front and all staff was friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeri Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Jeri Z,

Thank you for having stayed with us at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. We appreciate you taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay. I'm happy to hear that you found your guestroom clean and comfortable. Its also great to see that you found our staff to be friendly, courteous, and customer service oriented. We strive to make each of our guests feel welcome and comfortable in our hotel. Its very nice to hear that you found that to be the case for your visit. We would love to host you again in the future should your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. Have a happy holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean room. Noise level was ridiculous! The lady next door sounded like she was in our room. They must have very thin walls!
Breakfast was very busy. Grateful for warm food but had to keep asking for coffee and condiments.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Mary C,

Thank you for having stayed with us during your time in Northern Colorado. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to see that you found your guestroom nice and clean. I do sincerely apologize that your stay was a bit noisy. I can understand how important it is to get a good nights rest and how frustrating it can be when a neighbor is excessively noisy. I also apologize that we were experiencing a busy breakfast and running into difficulties getting coffee stocked.

We would love to host you in any future travels you may have to the area for the opportunity to make a better impression with a flawless stay. Have a happy holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

9/24 - 9/26. Used as a base for RMNP trips. After a LONG drive from Iowa it was a great relief to get here, plus the fresh-baked cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. The room was very clean and the beds were so good to sleep in. Staff is very friendly and willing to work out any issues. The free breakfast was the typical for a Fairfield which is always fills me up (plus no cereal loaded with sugar/fake colors which is beneficial for our energetic 5 year old). There's plenty of chain restaurants nearby for a quick diner. It was mostly quiet but our neighbor did conference calls which we could hear through the connecting door. The only issue we had was the pool being a bit chilly and the hot tub was not hot but a good temp to hang out in. When notified the staff did have it looked at.
The issue we had the hotel can't do anything about is the odor from cattle operations east of town if there's weather or fog that trap it towards the ground.
Overall this is a good hotel with good amenities and staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Michael R,

Thank you for taking the time to review The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO! It is great to hear that you found our beds very comfortable, staff friendly and wiling to help, and that you found our breakfast selections fitting for you and your family. All of us here appreciate you choosing to stay with us while you were visiting Rocky Mountain National Park. Many of our guests enjoy our close proximity to RMNP and also enjoy the plentiful dining options nearby. I'm happy that made things convenient for you and provided a good home base for adventuring in the area. We would love to host you and your family in any future travels you may have to the Northern Colorado Area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Spent the night here, aside from not being able to use the app to check-in the hotel
Was nice and clean and in an excellently location. They also offer breakfast and cookies at night. I would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Solita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Solita G,

Thank you for having stayed with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. I apologize that The Marriott App wasn't working properly for checking in using the mobile feature. The Marriott App is great, but Marriott is working towards making it more user friendly. I'm happy to hear that you found our hotel nice and clean and excellently located. Our guests love the cookies available in the afternoons and the wide breakfast selections available each morning. We would be happy to host you at our hotel in the future! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us during your time in Loveland CO.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here to visit friends and have a resting place to drive to the solar eclipse. The rooms were quiet and clean. The front desk was kind and helpful. This location is perfect for services and seeing Loveland. Close to Denver and airport. Very central for our needs. Location is close to Benson Sculpture Gardens and the Devils Backbone hiking trail. Both a must see in Loveland.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ester94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Ester94,

It is great to hear that you had a nice stay while you were traveling through Loveland for the eclipse. Thank you for the nice comments about our front desk staff! They are an amazing team and strive to make each guest experience one that is special and unique. Many of our guests were in town for eclipse viewing during your time of visit and it was a very exciting time to be in the area.

It sounds like you were able to go to Benson Sculpture Gardens and do some hiking at The Devil's Backbone trail. Both of those spots are amazing to visit and provide great insight about traveling and even living in this wonderful area of Loveland.

I am very pleased to see that you had a great time while visiting Loveland. We look forward to your return visits to the area for the opportunity to host you in your future travels. Have a great remainder of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews