We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Staff was wonderful to our family that came together for a memorial. Rooms were all clean, breakfast good and would highly recommend!
If you like shopping and eating everything you could want and more was a stone’s throw away as well.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ThankfulfromMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear ThankfulfromMichigan,

Thank you for the nice comments and feedback regarding your recent stay with The Fairfield inn & Suites Loveland CO. We would like to extend our condolences to you and your family for your loss.

It's great to hear that you found our hotel clean, and that enjoyed our breakfast selections. Many of our guests find our proximity to the dining selections nearby convenient and easy to navigate. It's great to see that was the case for you and your family. Again, our sincerest condolences to you and your family during your time of loss.

We would be delighted to host you in future travels you may have to the area. Have a happy holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2017

Clean, comfortable room and very customer service centered staff. Was in Loveland for Doctors appointments and it was very convenient to the offices. Great desk services at the front and all staff was friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeri Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Jeri Z,

Thank you for having stayed with us at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. We appreciate you taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay. I'm happy to hear that you found your guestroom clean and comfortable. Its also great to see that you found our staff to be friendly, courteous, and customer service oriented. We strive to make each of our guests feel welcome and comfortable in our hotel. Its very nice to hear that you found that to be the case for your visit. We would love to host you again in the future should your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. Have a happy holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean room. Noise level was ridiculous! The lady next door sounded like she was in our room. They must have very thin walls!
Breakfast was very busy. Grateful for warm food but had to keep asking for coffee and condiments.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Mary C,

Thank you for having stayed with us during your time in Northern Colorado. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to see that you found your guestroom nice and clean. I do sincerely apologize that your stay was a bit noisy. I can understand how important it is to get a good nights rest and how frustrating it can be when a neighbor is excessively noisy. I also apologize that we were experiencing a busy breakfast and running into difficulties getting coffee stocked.

We would love to host you in any future travels you may have to the area for the opportunity to make a better impression with a flawless stay. Have a happy holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

9/24 - 9/26. Used as a base for RMNP trips. After a LONG drive from Iowa it was a great relief to get here, plus the fresh-baked cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. The room was very clean and the beds were so good to sleep in. Staff is very friendly and willing to work out any issues. The free breakfast was the typical for a Fairfield which is always fills me up (plus no cereal loaded with sugar/fake colors which is beneficial for our energetic 5 year old). There's plenty of chain restaurants nearby for a quick diner. It was mostly quiet but our neighbor did conference calls which we could hear through the connecting door. The only issue we had was the pool being a bit chilly and the hot tub was not hot but a good temp to hang out in. When notified the staff did have it looked at.
The issue we had the hotel can't do anything about is the odor from cattle operations east of town if there's weather or fog that trap it towards the ground.
Overall this is a good hotel with good amenities and staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Michael R,

Thank you for taking the time to review The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO! It is great to hear that you found our beds very comfortable, staff friendly and wiling to help, and that you found our breakfast selections fitting for you and your family. All of us here appreciate you choosing to stay with us while you were visiting Rocky Mountain National Park. Many of our guests enjoy our close proximity to RMNP and also enjoy the plentiful dining options nearby. I'm happy that made things convenient for you and provided a good home base for adventuring in the area. We would love to host you and your family in any future travels you may have to the Northern Colorado Area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Spent the night here, aside from not being able to use the app to check-in the hotel
Was nice and clean and in an excellently location. They also offer breakfast and cookies at night. I would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Solita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Solita G,

Thank you for having stayed with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. I apologize that The Marriott App wasn't working properly for checking in using the mobile feature. The Marriott App is great, but Marriott is working towards making it more user friendly. I'm happy to hear that you found our hotel nice and clean and excellently located. Our guests love the cookies available in the afternoons and the wide breakfast selections available each morning. We would be happy to host you at our hotel in the future! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us during your time in Loveland CO.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
3.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
381 reviews
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Loveland Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins
11.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins

Address: 1710 Foxtrail Dr, Loveland, CO 80538-8834
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: €80 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Collins Loveland Hotel Loveland
Fairfield Inn Loveland
Fairfield Loveland
Loveland Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing