We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
9
32
24
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
32
24
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Rodeway Inn: our queen room was comfortable and clean (although not that large), the wifi worked perfectly and we could use a free baby crib. Breakfast was nice (including waffles). Staff was helpful.

Only problem: the room was very bright at night because a light from the parking lot came into the room (reflected by a mirror next to the window). It also felt like the floor was vibrating, very strange. But other than that no complaints.

Room Tip: Maybe a room at the back is better to prevent the parking lights from shining into the room.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StevieJana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin S, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for that your room allowed too much light in at night. We appreciate the valuable feedback and use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you continue to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We travel a lot for our daughters softball team, so we see many hotels. We will not stay at a Rodeway Inn again. Our non smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. AC took over a couple hours to cool down.Tub did not drain, standing in 12" of water while taking a shower. Sink did not drain well either. Vanity and sink in the same room with the toilet / tub, which is not good when travel with more than 1 person. Coffee maker broken, fridge sounded like it was dying too. The free breakfast was very lacking in choices beyond sausage and eggs. Parking lot is small and shared with the Travelodge next door. People hanging at their cars smoking marijuana and drinking was not so great either. Wifi is slow. Hotel needs major updating.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin S, Front Office Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We wish you had let us know the issues you faced during your time with us, we would have done everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. We appreciate the valuable feedback and use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you will give us another chance. Kind Regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

The personnel , Kellie specifically , are outgoing, attentive and caring. The interaction between them and my children are awesome giving them as much attention and their questions as my own. The breakfast each morning is kept fresh and hot and there is always plenty of it.

Room Tip: ask for room with west view. Its of the mountains
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin S, Front Office Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Dear Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

The room service was awful the maids didn't even bother to clean after we left.. The wifi was outrageously slow I felt like it was ran by a hamster on a wheel. But other than that it was really good..

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank StuartLeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel for Fri, Sat, Sun for my parents to stay during their visit from MN. After they stayed Fri night and told me how filthy the hotel and room was, I brought them back to pack up their things and checked them out! There was dried puke on the side of one of the beds, garbage in the halls, bathroom fan was loud but didn't work, nothing was wiped off and full of dust. The entire place was a dump. I wished we would have demanded a refund for the one night they stayed.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank jentimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear Guest,

I apologize for the condition of your room. These items you mention are not acceptable and our management team will be looking into this huge oversight by the housekeeping staff involved. If there is anyway to regain your business please speak to the Assistant or General Manager.

Sincerely,
Rodeway Inn Loveland Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews