We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place”
Review of The Roost

The Roost
Ranked #4 of 284 Restaurants in Longmont
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived for lunch and were seated on a lovely patio. Our server was engaging and helpful with menu options. Our food was delicious and our server noticed that my salmon was slightly under cooked and the manager comped the meal. We were so impressed with the attention to detail and will most definitely be back.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kimsuzanned
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 282 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great food and service. We had the Mojo pork Cuban sandwich and the Ahi Torta. Both were delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 552denisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent— service, food and drinks were great!!!
Thai pork tacos- delicious
California burger great flavor
Definitely recommend and would go back again!!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank tteague4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

I had the lettuce wraps with grilled squash. Spicy salsa was over spicy. The spiced rice noodles were just so so. Really didn’t add much but good effort. Burger looked very good. Very accommodating for our dog on the patio.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mitjones1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

We sat in the bar and the bartender provided great service. The food we ordered was also great. The whiskey choices are the best in Longmont

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Roost also viewed

 

Been to The Roost? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.