We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More Fins!”
Review of Smokin Fins

Smokin Fins
Ranked #6 of 469 Restaurants in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

A nice welcome to littleton, a fun menu good service, good drinks, plenty of parking, in back. Clean ,fun decor.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 13captobvious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Ranging from calamari to sushi the quality of food here is always stellar. I would recommend the crab stuffed avocado, maybe get two.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank hbomb380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Recently opened at Ton Center. The remodel of an existing restaurant looks great! It is pretty noisy but fun. Great bar. As the name would imply, this is primarily a fish restaurant. I had the halibut and it wS good, not great. A bit over cooked for me and the nut coating over done. My wife had the Nashville fried chicken, it was a little over cooked also and a little too spicy. Prices for the food and wine are reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank denisolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

If you like fish - this is your place! Their menu offers a variety of other foods, but we both selected fish.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I love restaurants that have patios, so we can enjoy Colorado's wonderful weather. A friend and I had a lovely lunch here last week, and I'm ready to return. I had a soft-shell crab poor boy, and she had a crab stuffed avocado and a salad. We both were very pleased with our selections. Oh, and I enjoyed a peach flavored sangria as well. I saw a neighboring table delight in a lunch of sushi, so if that's your pleasure, this is the place. Smokin Fins is a nice addition to downtown Littleton.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Barbara15A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Smokin Fins also viewed

 

Been to Smokin Fins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing