We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad Choice”
Review of Super 8 Limon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Limon
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Limon
Reviewed 12 October 2015

We would never stay here again.
We booked using our Wyndham points. We were so tired we did not leave. Should have! Towels were gray and scratchy. Chairs were stained and dirty. Rug had spots. Mouse traps at the end of the hall. Bathroom was clean, but commode was super low to the floor. This was the worse hotel we have ever stayed in. My husband used the word creepy, and he usually never complains.
Picture on internet was not what the hotel looked like. They must have used another locations photo!

Room Tip: Go somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sondra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

124 - 128 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2015

Dirty unkempt room. Food in refrigerator carpets dirty went for breakfast at 9:40 hardly any food left.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

When I travel alone, I usually don't spend a lot of time researching accommodations. Should have this time. Lesson learned. Spend $10 more and get a better place.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank charliem365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Had to switch rooms when I walked into first room and one bed was messed up as if had used it after room was finished, unfortunately probably won't stay here again. Needs much updating. Towels and rags were in need of replacing VERY soon...

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leonard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

I would recommend this to anyone tired and weary on the road. They were conscientious of our needs traveling with children. The service was excellent. The hotel room was definitely older. They also served a decent breakfast. It was easy access right off the highway as well.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limon hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Limon
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 8 in Limon
82 reviews
3.3 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 8 in Limon
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Limon
177 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Limon I-70 (Ex 359)
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Limon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Limon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Limon

Address: 937 Highway 24, Exit 359 on I-70, Limon, CO 80828-9329
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Limon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Limon
Price Range: €50 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Limon 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Limon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing