We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Want to get off the grid in a mountain paradise...”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin at Beaver Lakes Estates
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin at Beaver Lakes Estates
Side of house Side of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Cabin at Beaver Lakes Estates
Side of house
Side of house
Back view
Bedroom
Living room
Dining area
Kitchen
Upstairs
Mountain view
Views
Mountain view
Aspen grove
Sunset
We love Leadville!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Leadville, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sonya P
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Want to get off the grid in a mountain paradise? Look no further.”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We wanted a place out of the way, with spectacular views and privacy. We found it in spades at this cabin. I take nearly every vacation in Colorado and the views from the cabin are truly breath-taking. The cabin is filled with nearly everything you may need and was super clean upon arrival. This is a private area with gates leading up so you come into contact with some of the other folks up there - so nice and friendly!! Hummingbirds everywhere. Groves of aspen trees. While it is off the grid (in nearly every sense of the phrase), it is truly a mountain paradise. The view of Mt. Elbert is astounding. If you want to take a step back and enjoy life for the sake of life, stop by here. You won't regret it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarkvaca...
1 review
“We would love to stay here again!”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We loved the cabin, the view from the back deck was amazing. Cabin was very clean and well stocked with everything that we needed. I would recommend this cabin to anybody that wanted to stay on a nice place away from town. The only draw back is the road to cabin half of it was pretty rough, there was a sign saying the road equipment had been broken down. But we stilled loved our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sassenheim
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N.M.
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berlin
Reviewed 18 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing