We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Homewood
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$160
US$129
View deal
SAVE US$31
Expedia.comUS$131
PricelineUS$131
Lol.travelUS$160
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
376
138
59
45
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
376
138
59
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay staff was very friendly lakewood area hot tub convenient location hot breakfast denver sofa kitchenette hospital
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Was a great stay at the Homewood suites by Hilton. I loved that it had everything I needed and also how clean it was. I will be back very soon with friends and family. I would also recommend to others!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank yv0nne34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkiernan92, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear yv0nne34,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Our staff will appreciate your comments at our next meeting! We take pride the cleanliness of our hotel, and all of us here are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see everyone the next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Just ok. Picked this place because it was closest to my work event, and because it has a kitchen. Would like for the TV options to be better though. I like that the kitchen is great, since I am on a special diet and need to be able to cook my own meals. I love that it has a full size fridge. Mattresses are comfortable and bed is clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank mserna773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkiernan92, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Dear mserna773,

We're sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the entertainment choices available in our guest rooms while you were here. But we're very excited to let you know about the upcoming connected rooms feature, available at some hotels now, that will allow you to control your in-room experience completely from the Honors App and signing in to your Netflix or streaming service account will be one of the features! If you find yourself visiting the Lakewood area again in the future, we'd love to see you again, and please don't hesitate to let us know what else we can do to make sure you enjoy each and every stay with us!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2020 via mobile

The dinner/happy hour was super tasty and offered a great atmosphere for our work team to keep the conversations going. Lovely staff made the stay very successful. The suites are clean and spacious. Nice pantry. Good location.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Alicedc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkiernan92, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites Denver West! It is great to hear you loved everything about your stay including all our complimentary amenities and amazing staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Lakewood area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Very comfortable bed and quiet room. Nice layout on the room. Big TV. Bring your own K-cups for the Keurig coffee machine. I ate the oatmeal for breakfast every day. I was here for one week and never had any problems. The staff understands tax exempt business and took care of my bill with zero problems.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkiernan92, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Dear Amanda D,

We are so happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us at the Homewood Suites Denver West! We strive to provide all of our guests with great service and amenities they enjoy!

We can't wait until the next time you are in the area!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the complimentary breakfasts and evening socials. There was a huge basket of fresh fruit available day and night. The staff was cheerful and helpful. Comfy bed and well-designed kitchen. If we return to the area again, we’ll definitely stay here!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkiernan92, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Dear Pamela G,

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to complete this. I will let the staff know that we created a great experience for you! Please think about us during your next trip! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews