We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Home2.comUS$118
FindHotelUS$118
PricelineUS$118
Expedia.comUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
Lol.travelUS$144
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
353
116
53
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
353
116
53
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great place to stay yogurt complimentary breakfast bed was very comfortable home away from home federal center short drive would highly recommend this hotel home2 microwave denver couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

Extremely poor customer service, substandard housekeeping, improperly maintained rooms and a lack of care and concern from management, which subsequently resulted in a unpleasant stay. Lastly, the Hilton Promise and COVID standards obviously do not apply to this property. I would not return even if I was offered a free stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank jeremai497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie Lin, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver West-Federal Center, Co, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Good Morning,
I appreciate your response however we do not recognize your name as being one of our guests. Nor do we recall anyone having an issue that was brought to the attention of management. As you can see from our reviews we have great customer service and a wonderful facility. Our rooms have been recently upgraded with new carpet, furnishings, wallpaper and lighting. Our Hilton CleanStay protocol is our top priority. All our rooms are disinfected and inspected by management before they are in our system ready for our guests. At your convenience please give me call so we can discuss further. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020

Our first day on our journey to Phoenix and after 750 miles, we had our spirits lifted by this bright and welcoming hotel. Very cool room, great pool downstairs, great staff. Due to COVID, the breakfast was brown bag only. Our problem, however, was that we had already packed up and left the room, heading out the door of the hotel we grabbed our breakfast bags out of the fridge in the lobby...only to find microwave burritos inside. On the bright side, we put them in the cooler and warmed them up the next morning in Phoenix!

Room tip: Use the hilton honors app
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pablonarthex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2020

Home2 Suites in Lakewood Colorado is the only place to stay whether you are vacationing or here for business. Minutes into Denver to see, shop and dine. A short drive into mountains to enjoy all that Clear Creek and beyond have to offer ... The gateway to the Rockies. What's even better is staying here gave us lots of room to enjoy family time. Even though we are social distancing we felt very comfortable at Home2 Suites with Brandon Andrews, Ritchie Mullins, Shauna and Taylor taking care of all our needs, helping to provide fun during the 4th of July holiday ... We even grilled and we enjoyed the firepit nightly. Couldn't have asked for a better home away from home. Loved it!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BAGibbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020

My fiancé and I came to Colorado to celebrate our engagement and I can not say enough good things about this hotel! We stayed 6 nights and had absolutely no issues. The front desk staff were the best! Brandon and Richie were just so professional and fun to be around! They both went out of their way to get to know us and our story. I've never been to a hotel where they were so helpful and enjoyable! Not to mention on our last night in town we were given ice cream and a personalized card from Brandon congratulating us and giving us his best wishes which went above and beyond any expectations we had. Definitely will be back!!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ejensen20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020

I am not sure where to start. The disgusting elevator with broken chips and filth. The pizza crust and crumbs littered down the hallway on the way to the room. And the bad smell throughout the whole hotel. The sad thing is, we had towels brought up and thought maybe somebody would clean up the mess down the hall by morning. Nope. Blood stains on the couch and food crumbs on the couch and ottoman. Disgusting place.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank gcopela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews